“Haley was an excellent representative. She took time to answer all my questions.”
A. Jones, (Feb 2018)
“My rep was excellent!!! Courteous and expedited everything quickly!”
T. K., (Feb 2018)
“Hunter and Celeste were very helpful when they handled my reservation.”
W. Poe, (Feb 2018)
“I had the pleasure of dealing with Hunter to set up our reservations for our four day get away and presentation. If all our experiences with “Monster” are as smooth, helpful and friendly I am sure we will have a long association.

Thank you for your assistance Hunter,”

D. Lindholm, (Feb 2018)
“Great customer service .. Thanks Hunter.”
K. Shaffer, (Feb 2018)
“He was a greatperson and was helpful!.he explained to me everything I needed to know! Give him an A!!!!”
D. Poole, (Feb 2018)
“Very Pleased with the help of Haley who got me through a confusing situation. A very pleasant agent.”
C. Mays, (Feb 2018)
“Very pleasant and helpful on the phone.”
N. Harden, (Feb 2018)
“Hailey was very helpful and answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns. She was very pleasant”
S. Hill, (Feb 2018)
“Spoke with Hailey and she gave great Customer Service. She was very efficient and she got back with me in a timely manner. I highly recommend Monster Reservations to book your vacation.”
C. Walker, (Feb 2018)
“Great customer service.”
C. Augustin, (Jan 2018)
“The customer service rep, Haley, was very thorough, courteous, friendly, and informative.”
J. Brown, (Jan 2018)
“Haley was awesome, answered all my questions and was a great help.”
D. Ellingsworth, (Jan 2018)
“Hailey was very pleasant, professional and accommodating. Thanks so much for your assistance !! Five Star performance.”
S. Eigen, (Jan 2018)
“I had a satisfying experience with MRG. The staff totally wants a happy customer. Thank you Domonique Kenny for ensuring me I would have no regrets and thank you Ian for ensuring my continued satisfaction in choosing MRG!!!”
L. Marie, (Jan 2018)
“Any “reservations” (excuse the pun) I had about using Monster Reservations Group were dispelled after speaking with Jenn Johnson from their Customer Service Department. She explained how best I could use their locations to full advantage and made me feel that I was dealing with a company I could trust. Now I am really excited about the package I purchased and look forward to my vacation. If all companies hired people like Jenn for their Customer Service, they would save themselves time, trouble and agrevation. She made it just so easy. Thank you Jenn.”
D. Friedlander, (Dec 2017)
“Great customer service. Thank you Jan for all the work you did on my file.”
J. Demeester, (Dec 2017)
“Jenneifer in reservations, was very helpful and accommodating. When one week was not available, she got information on the others to give me as many choices as possible.”
A. Hood, (Nov 2017)
“When I purchased the package offered, the details were to be emailed later that day. Three days later the email had not arrived so I made a follow up call. This time I was told an email would be sent out in 10 minutes. After 24 hours with no email, another call was made. Stephanie(Bethany?) was pleasant and helpful- even sent the email while we were connected then she even suggested I open the attachment to make sure all was right. Thank you Stephanie.”
F. Masek, (Nov 2017)
“Kyia Gibbs was such a nice young lady and she took time to explain everything to me until I understood it. In today’s time that type of customer service doesn’t happen. Thank you Kyia for such a great job!!”
P. Gilliam, (Nov 2017)
“Spoke with Kyia regarding our travel plans. Kyia is very professional, has a pleasant and assuring voice. Kyia is a good listener and did an awesome job package our travel plans to Gatlinburg, Tn. Thank you Kyia.”
T. DiMarco, (Nov 2017)
“The young lady was very helpful and very courteous. She listened to what corrections I needed to make to my reservation and did her best which included speaking to her supervisor to accommodate me.”
S. Seymour, (Nov 2017)
“Mrs.Kiah was very nice and respectful. She helped me out a lot. I really appreciate her. Thank you Mrs.Kiah”
A. Walter, (Nov 2017)
“Great customer service, very helpful and understanding.”
T. Foster, (Oct 2017)
“I was extremely satisfied with my call to the reservation line. Sara was very sweet and helpful. She gets all Stars in my book!”
P. Johnson, (Sept 2017)
“I had excellent customer service. She was very professional. She is doing a great job and it reflects will on company.”
T. West, (Sept 2017)
“Hannah was a delight. You head her smile through the phone. She has excellent communication.”
J. Nemitz, (Sept 2017)
“Great experience on the phone with Ian today! He was very helpful and knowledgeable about my vacation package. I hope I get to speak to him again when I call back to book my first vacation.”
G. Witlow, (August 2017)
“I recommend you ignore the bad reviews to be honest. You can’t hold MRG responsible for a lousy time share presentation as these guys only set them up. My husband and I truly loved everything that MRG offered us. They never hid anything from us and if we had an issue they immediately took care of it. The best part was that I had direct contact with the owner of the entire company Andrew. We spoke on the phone and texted as well. The guy is a total class act. I 100% trust him and this company after working so close with them. What they offer you is REAL and not a scam. Great job guys and thank you for a great vacation.”
A. Bennett, (August 2017)
“Customer service was fantastic. Kathy was a great help and very knowledgeable.”
H. Hernandez, (August 2017)
“Kia was very articulate & pleasant to speak with.”
B. Williams, (August 2017)
“Great product, great service, overall great experience!!”
B. Mitchell, (August 2017)
“Five Stars!!”
M. Matossian, (July 2017)