TESTIMONIALS

Our guests have spoken and they love their experience! We have an A rating through the Better Business Bureau and 4.8 star Google user rating! Below is just a sampling of what our recent customers have had to say about their experience booking with us…

Spoke with Julia this morning, she was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions and provide phone numbers and advice.

S. Reed

Nov 2019

When I placed my call I was immediately connected to a representative named Samantha. We had a pleasant conversation about the vacation package that I had purchased and she seemed very knowledgeable about the packages. I was unable to schedule my destination, because my travel dates were to far out in advance. So Samantha offered to give me a call back once next years calendar comes out. So far I'm satisfied with the reception and all communication. We will see when 2020 arrives.

D. Huffman

Nov 2019

Pleasantly surprised with their professionalism during an extended phone call where we put them on hold several times to double check our calendars and make decisions... Joshua Knight was patient and particularly helpful in answering all of our questions. First time using Monster Reservations, and if all goes smoothly for our planned trip, we'll definitely use them again in the future!

M. Westfield

Nov 2019

Received excellent service from Ryan. He was able to explain the entire process and let us know what sites we can go to quickly as well as giving us an update on the property selection.

J. Smith

Nov 2019

Very pleasant experience, Blake Barbini gave great customer service.

S. Guy

Nov 2019

The agent, Julia was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional in her approach. My questions were answered to my satisfaction and I felt that I would not have an issue with dealing with them in the future.

S. Brown

Nov 2019

I spoke to Nick with a serious question, he helped me out more than I expected. Thank you for everything Nick you have helped me out more than you know.

D. Turnbull

Nov 2019

I have been very pleased with my experience at Monster Reservation Group. Today I spoke with Josh Knight and he was extremely helpful in explaining the full details of my package. I would definitely recommend your service to others. I can't wait to start traveling!

P. Gilbert

Nov 2019

Josh was a great source of information and help in scheduling my vacation. Not only did he answer all my question, he offered additional advice about future trip planning and timing. Josh wasn’t in a rush, was very friendly the entire conversation and really pleasant to speak with- rare these days with customer service agents. It was a refreshing experience to talk with Josh.

L. Kilgore

Oct 2019

Ryan was very helpful and quick to respond to my questions and requests!

H. Tomallo

Oct 2019

Nick is awesome. Answered all of my questions with ease. Great person to have for the company!

M. Martin

Oct 2019

Julia was very helpful to assist with my vacation plans. She was most courteous, energetic and informative explaining many questions I presented.Thank you so much, Julia!

K. Bruder

Oct 2019

Matt did a great job finding a resort that fit our needs!!!

M. Morgan

Oct 2019

Julia A was the perfect answer to my inquiries. Her attitude and knowledge was Stellar and I totally recommend her; and compliment Monster Reservation Group for hiring such a PERFECT addition to their staff.

V. Mattos

Oct 2019

Called in today to begin understanding what I bought. Julia made me excited to travel and answered my questions. She was happy to answer my questions.

J. Behrenwald

Oct 2019

Laura was extremely professional. She was very knowledgeable and had a great personality during our conversations. She was patient and respectful through all my questions. Because of Laura, I can honestly say that I had the best experience during what should have been a stressful time.

M. J.

Oct 2019

Samantha was awesome at getting our trip changed for us!! I appreciate her patience and enthusiasm for helping me!!!!

A. Maynard

Sept 2019

Matt was FANTASTIC! I was nervous at first, but I am a very happy customer! Thank you!!!

B. Hignite

Sept 2019

Julia was exceptional in her desire to make sure everything was correct with my Monster account. She stayed on the phone until I received her email to make sure. With customer service like that Monster will grow very fast.

G. Taylor

Sept 2019

Denise was very helpful in scheduling my vacation and getting the resort I wanted.

M. Milanesi

Sept 2019

Samantha and Ryon were great to talk with and set up accommodations for us . Their professionality was astounded as they went above and beyond what I chose to begin with, so I would like to thank them both and give them high regards. Thank you again, Samantha and Ryon.

M. Botello

Sept 2019

Josh was one of the best customer service representatives I have spoken to. Very nice and knowledgeable. Was not just reading what the screen said. He listened to my questions and made sure I understood before getting off the phone. He did not act as if he was racing the drive through line clock for fast service instead of good service.

R. Short

Sept 2019

Had a great experience with Matt he was extremely helpful and set us up with a great trip to Tennessee can't wait to get there ......... more to come after the trip.

E. Kendall

Sept 2019

Josh was a great help and pleasure to talk with. He answered all my questions about my package and help me start to plan things out, Cant wait for my vacation now!

D. Collado

Sept 2019

Josh or you may know him as Joshua took care of my concern in 5 seconds. He also was able to give me some tips on locations to visit. Thank you Josh for your help.

J. Gatewood

August 2019

Ryon was very helpful in answering my questions and explained things professionally.

K. Gustovich

August 2019

Ryon was absolutely awesome!!! I truly appreciate his dedication and professionalism!!!

M. Fishback

August 2019

Julia was great to work with. She provided me with all my information about my upcoming trip.

T. Angus

August 2019

Matt Sheffer was very helpful and pleasant to assist us finding the place we wanted to go at the time we were able to go. He is fun to talk to also!

Y. McKinsey

August 2019

Truly, truly, truly enjoyed my experience with Jenna Ludlow, she was absolutely amazing and wonderful. She was so professional and polite, and informative. I really liked her spirit and her committment and beautiful spirit. Her bubbly spirit and enthusiasm. She was so caring and went above and beyond to help us have a wonderful trip. Thank you so much for your time, your expertise, and for your excellent and outstanding customer service.

A. Eady

August 2019

Janna Lodlow was awesome helping me book my vacation. She was very helpful and answered all my questions.

G. Geiger

August 2019

I called Monster to book a last-minute trip to Maui, HI. Miraculously, Matt was able to find a great resort for me that is available in just 2 weeks. Surprising for such an in-demand destination. Matt was also delightful to talk with. What a great combination: very efficient AND fun. Overall a great experience. Thanks, Matt!

J. West

August 2019

Matt was awesome! Super friendly and professional. Very quick to answer my questions and provide resolutions!

A. Gaskin

July 2019

Courtney was very courteous and helpful with ensuring my travel docs were emailed to me immediately. Thanks Courtney!

N. Fonseca

July 2019

Matt was very helpful! He helped me and my wife. I would go back to get his help if I need anything in the future.

H. Cline

July 2019

Matt was great! He really went the extra mile in helping us find a place. I've never had anyone as committed in helping me with my vacation. Thanks again Matt.

L. Lowry

July 2019

Samantha answered all my questions in a friendly and professional manner.

S. Kimbrel

July 2019

If you call in and what everything handled in one call, ask for Sandra. Super sweet and gets the job done.

R. Gray

July 2019

I would like to say that I had a wonderful representative named Matthew.
He gave the Best Customer Service ever. He was Kind, Considerate and Professional. I was able to make my reservations for my vacation and with Matthew's help all of my little details were met. He gets 5 STARS in my book. Thank you for all your help and consideration with my little issues

J. Stanczak

July 2019

Sandra was so sweet and accommodating. I was very skeptical of the whole thing. She assured me I was in good hands.

B. Smith

July 2019

5 stars for customer service from Sandra. I told her about a bad experience I had. She listened patiently and then assured me I was in good hands. She was honest, and knowledgeable. If she didn’t know an answer, she did everything she could to find it out and didn’t give me some open ended answer. I look forward to booking.

Luke T.

June 2019

Sandra is amazing. She gives the best customer service. She’s honest and informative. THANK YOU SANDRA.

N. Roman

June 2019

Ryan was great. Friendly, professional, very thorough, fast, and I deeply appreciated his clear enunciation and speaking voice.

M. Mitchell

June 2019

Matt was very good and professional he helped me with my reservation and he understood what I needed to do. Thank you for that.

S. Elshaer

June 2019

Cassandra helped us book a trip. I told her I only wanna talk with her for now on, and she even emailed me her hours. Personable, kind and knowledgeable lady. Thank you.

D. Jones

June 2019

I have to say. Sandra is one of the best, if not the best representative there. She has a skill that most people do not have and that is patience and sympathy while listening. She didn’t argue, she explained and worked with me. Thank you Sandra.

Louis K.

June 2019

We decided to go to Florida to go to Disney with our Daughter and Son in law and 2 grandsons. We were able to upgrade to a 3 bedroom at a really nice resort. Ryan our Guy to make reservations with was really great and so helpful. He saw to all of our needs and answered all the questions that we had. Was a most enjoyable person to deal with.

G. Brandt

June 2019

Matt was awesome! He hooked me up with a great resort and a suite during Memorial weekend. He's humorous and I appreciate all his assistance.

P. Patterson

June 2019

Matt was awesome! He hooked me up with a great resort and a suite during Memorial weekend. He's humorous and I appreciate all his assistance.

J. Cobbina

May 2019

Ryon was great! Wanted to make a few changes to our reservation. He was very polite and understanding . He assisted with everything I wanted . After reviewing the hotel up grade I can tell you our vacation is going to be awesome! So excited! Thank you Ryon you just made my day! Not to mention he has a wonderful phone voice!

L. Gilmore

May 2019

Samantha was so helpful in answering our questions and making our reservations. She was very professional and polite. Thank you so much.

W. Locklear

May 2019

Sandra was amazing. Best customer service I’ve ever received. Super personable and knows what she’s doing.

D. Stephano

May 2019

Ryan was simply amazing. I am always skeptical when I receive these vacation calls and I did run into a bit of a disappointment after receiving my confirmation letter. I was contemplating cancellation however, Ryan was everything I was looking for in a customer service representative. He immediately took ownership of the issue, worked on a solution, and resolved it, in that order! Very satisfied and I look forward to my vacation which of course will be for my birthday. Ryan needs a raise guys!

Q. Clark

May 2019

I want to send a BIG Thank you to Matthew Sheffer for helping with my reading problem today!!! He was very understanding and funny with helping me read my reservation correctly. Bless His Heart!!!!!

Kimbo K.

May 2019

Sandra was awesome. She was professional and immediately worked on my request. She got it done! Thanks again Sandra!

Phyllis Tee L.

May 2019

Matt, was awesome!! Super friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and concerns. I enjoyed talking to him. He was funny and I could tell he was smiling over the phone. Thank you very much Matt!

C. Edwards

May 2019

Matt was Awesome and very nice and fun personality!😊 I’m all set for my vacation in Daytona Fl!! Thanks Matt.

R. Diaz

April 2019

The rep I had was Sandra and she was very helpful with assisting me with my reservations. She called me and was very professional and knowledgeable.

N. Williams

April 2019

Matt provided great customer service! Was able to book my trip immediately vs. waiting over a week with other companies. Matt was friendly and professional! Look forward to booking with him again in the future!

H. Schemmer

April 2019

Matt was great to work with. Friendly, professional, and very thorough.

M. Mitchell

April 2019

Sandra was very courteous and responsive. She efficiently answered my questions. She was personable and provided the utmost in customer service.

D. Lee

April 2019

Ryon was very helpful and I am so appreciative. Thank you, Ryon!!

M. Volpa

March 2019

Matt was awesome he really spent a lot of time and answered all my questions ...was great to work with him and hopefully we with him again soon.

R. Munson

March 2019

Sandra was awesome and accommodating.

K. Thompson

March 2019

Samantha was very kind, knowledgeable and professional! I greatly appreciate her effort in helping me out with everything!

Nessa C.

March 2019

After I was worried my parents got scammed. We called and spoke with Sandra who explained everything. Sandra helped my parents out booking their vacation. She was patient and honest. Everything we could ask for.

K. Jones

March 2019

Matt, was awesome!! Super friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and concerns. I enjoyed talking to him. He was funny and I could tell he was smiling over the phone. Thank you very much Matt.

C. Edwards

February 2019

Matt was very professional, friendly, and treated me with great attentiveness. I had a great experience.

R. Render

February 2019

Samantha was very informative and patient with me during my many questions. Thank you Samantha I appreciate that. I look forward to reviewing the information she is sending me.

L. Carter

February 2019

Matt is awesome!!! Friendly and knowledgeable.

J. Evrard

February 2019

Matt did a wonderful job of correcting an issue with my reservation! Great customer service that went above and beyond!

R. Dakin

February 2019

I had 2 questions about my vacation package. Samantha was able to answer both questions immediately.

C. Benner

January 2019

Sarah answered my questions, was polite and professional.

D. Bennett

January 2019

I am excited to use my vacation time. The customer service representative, Samantha, was very helpful in sharing with me my vacation opportunities and helping me find a time to travel that fits my schedule.

K. King

January 2019

Last minute reservation! So nice!! Matt was very helpful and treated us in a very friendly and helpful manner!! He was absolutely wonderful to work with! Thank you so much!!

K. Knudson

January 2019

I called into Monster Reservations today and spoke with Sandra. I found her to be very professional and knowledgeable. She was extremely helpful in providing answers to ALL my questions. I hope I have the opportunity of reaching Sandra anytime I call Monster Reservations.

R. Carter

January 2019

Scroll to Top