Follow Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Facebook

GUEST REVIEWS

Our guests have spoken and they love their experience! We have an A rating through the Better Business Bureau and 4.9 star Google user rating! Below is just a sampling of what our recent guests have had to say about their experience booking with us…

I spoke with Colleen today to ensure that everything was planned and correct. She was very pleasant even after I had to click over to receive a doctors call. She didn't hang up and told me it was okay 👌 In today's world it is hard to find people who who are naturally caring and nice.

T. Fountain

June 2022

Josh W did a great job explaining and answering questions. Quickly checked dates we were hoping for and made the reservation. He also let us know what to expect in email and phone call for confirmation. He made the whole process very easy.

S. Strickland

June 2022

Brittney was wonderful. Great talking to her & making reservations for me!

P. Lackey

June 2022

I worked with Reggie on a trip and he was so professional and helpful. I greatly appreciated him answering all of my questions and trying to get me signed up for things.

N. Hollenkamp

June 2022

I spoke with Slim to make my reservation. She was wonderful. She answered all of my questions. She put me at ease. We travel often and this was a great experience. We are looking forward to our vacation.

S. Washington

June 2022

Tey was very good and professional. Ensured I understood everything and set realistic expectations.

J. Owens

June 2022

Coleen provided top notch customer service. Patiently answered my questions and made me feel getting my vacation right was her top priority!

V. Cooper

May 2022

Susan Cardona was great with customer service. She called me back after the phone dropped the call. This was after she helped someone else. She is very kind and helpful. Thank you kindly Susan

A. Walls

May 2022

Thank you Stella for your help with our vacation reservations. Your quick response and follow-up was perfect. You were pleasant to listen to and covered all the details. I wish you and your family all the best!

C. Peterson

May 2022

I spoke with Susan regarding a trip my husband and I plan to take to York, PA. She was very knowledgeable and courteous and answered all my questions. She deserves five stars!

S. Bennett

May 2022

Colleen was absolutely wonderful. She made rescheduling my vacation quick and easy. What a great experience!

C. Lux

May 2022

Colleen was absolutely wonderful. She made rescheduling my vacation quick and easy. What a great experience!

P. Mesa

May 2022

My representative Matt was very helpful and professional even though see is pretty new on the job. He was able to navigate the system and get me the information I needed! We successfully booked a trip for Father's Day!

M. Holmes

April 2022

Chris D. Very professional, kind, courteous, searched for several destinations. A "True Asset" to your company! Please acknowledge Chris for his excellent knowledge.

D. Daniel

April 2022

Joshua W. Was incredible to work with! He made booking so easy and had many suggestions on what to do for our future trip to Charleston. Highly recommend!

S. Stinson

April 2022

Brandon Vaughn was a great help to me while planning for our vacation. My experience with him was awesome and he really took the time to answer every question that I had and guide me through many great locations.

J. Winston

April 2022

Susan Cardone with Monster Reservation Group was very nice to talk with and went out of her way to make sure i was compley satitied with my reservation. she covered all questions i ask. Susan was a great help and easy to understand.

R. Adams

April 2022

Monster Vacations is great - Colleen worked with me to find a location for my specific needs. I highly recommend them and the great Customer Service they provide.

B. Everett

April 2022

Christina, the reservation agent was super helpful in rebooking my reservation. Christina was very patient and explained all details with a good understanding. Christina is definitely an asset to your reservation department. Thank you kindly!

M. Flores

Mar 2022

Great customer service today from Bailey . She was very helpful and knowledgeable Thank you I appreciated your help.

K. Jablonska

Mar 2022

Jamilia Dollard was a great help in helping me secure my vacation package! I hope to be travelling soon...SO EXCITED !! Thanks again!

S. Jackson

Mar 2022

My experience speaking with the service representatives has been nothing short of excellent! Susan Cardona is a ROCK Star, so pleasant and witty! Customer Service oozes from her body and voice. She made my booking process so easy and I look forward to booking my next trip!

H. McMasters

Mar 2022

My customer service rep, Reggie Mitchell, provided excellent recommendations for the many options I have for my vacation. I really appreciated the ease and friendliness of our conversation, and Reggie’s willingness to take time to address my questions about various destinations.

M. Sanchez

Mar 2022

I've had no issues dealing with Monster Group and we've been able to visit some amazing hotels. I'll always recommend them to anyone because their customer service has always been outstanding! Especially a rep Anna Strait who has been just so patient and knowledgeable. She made what I thought would have been a stressful conversation and reservation very easy and saved us a hassle. Thanks Anna and thanks Monster! Also! Had another great experience with Matt and he was so courteous and knowledgeable. They really have the best staff here at Monster!

C. Cash

Mar 2022

I spoke with Samantha and Patty to make my reservations. Both were extremely helpful, answering all my questions, regardless of how many I asked. They were personable, very considerate of my needs, and eager to help me make reservations that would work for me. I found this to be one of the best experiences I have ever had making reservations for a trip.

I called today to check on my confirmed trip, and they were so nice. Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my decision to utilize Monster and this reservation. Five star experience today. 🙂

S. Cutshaw

February 2022

Colleen Wanzer was very polite and informative. Was able to answer any and all questions. Very nice to deal with a professional. Thanks again Colleen.

P. Lindstrom

February 2022

Matt is Great guy, easy process to book my vacation. I highly recommend booking with Monster. Safe Travels everyone!!! 😉

L. Gowder

February 2022

I booked a trip with Monster and Justin Morrison called to confirm my vacation. He was pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. The whole process took about 10 minutes but the majority of that time was spent answering my 100 questions. I was very pleased with the level of customer service received from Justin.

C. Smith

February 2022

Susan Cardona was the best. She was very thorough in explaining my trip details. Her customer service skills are to die for. It's nice hearing a very professional and knowledgeable voice on the other end of the phone.

G. Brown

February 2022

Mahleah MacDonald provided the best level of service. She was patient and fun to talk to. She gave a lot of extra information.

D. Diggs

February 2022

Jamilia D was extremely helpful and super friendly to work with. She helped me to resolve unforeseen issue in short notice. I was so happy about it. Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasure to work with agent. Thank you!!!

V. Kozlinska

January 2022

Phoned to get details about our reservation for our upcoming trip. Rachel Roberge cheerfully answered all our questions, and more. Great phone service!

R. Doyle

January 2022

Reggie at monster reservation was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He provided great options for travel experiences that were family oriented. Thanks Reggie!

M. Thompson

January 2022

Matt was amazing. He was very helpful and patient with me. All of my questions were answered and he was glad to help. Very informative and I will definitely be working with them again.

M. Harris

January 2022

Laurie was so helpful. She worked with me on dates and even called me back at my convenience. If the trip is as good as her service, we'll have a wonderful time. Thanks.

A. Acerno

January 2022

Stella assisted me in reserving our stay in Orlando, FL. I have never had such an easy time planning and booking a vacation in all my life! Easy-Peasy and Stella is very personable, easy to talk to, above-average listening skills and even funny! Thank you Monster Vacations & Stella!

D. Malak

January 2022

Christina was very helpful when I requested to change my original reservations from Orlando, Fl to Myrtle Beach, SC. She was very attentive to my needs and was able to secure the new dates that I needed. She was very professional and polite when I had questions. Thank you, Christina and Monsters Reservations Group.

P. Williams

December 2021

Jamilia at Monster Reservations was such an awesome help. Very professional customer service and provided a solution to my issue effectively. Thank you!

J. Wallace

December 2021

Matt was very helpful and informative. He helped me choose a destination that would be perfect for my family.

K. Recio

December 2021

When I called Reggie answered... because of his professional, knowledgeable and nurturing demeanor, I now feel assured that I made the right decision. Kudos to Monster and Reggie.

J. Thomas

December 2021

Susan was very nice and was able to help us with everything we asked. She was patient and whatever is the opposite of pushy. 😁 I was never uncomfortable. I will be booking all of my vacations with her. Thank you Susan!

G. Harman

December 2021

Blake Barbini Was our Representative and Was such a joy to speak with as well as jasmine from sales Both these people made every attempt to make me and my Families First Christmas Vacation One To remember with ease Thanks Monster Reservations for employing these 2 Wonderful Human 😏

D, Dina

December 2021

I spoke with Reggie Mitchell today to book my first trip from a package I purchase awhile back. The process was simple and seamless. Reggie was super helpful and answered all my questions. Being this was my first time booking, I didn’t know what to expect but everything was straightforward. Super glad I purchased my package from monster reservations group and also for Reggie‘s help today

N. Fullmer

November 2021

Jonathan Decker was my travel specialist. He was great. Patient with all of my questions. Explained the choices in great detail. Great experience!

R. Dostert

November 2021

Just booked my first trip with Lindsay! Very Helpful and had all the answers to my questions. Didn’t feel rushed through the process and was like having a good chat with a friend. Very much recommend Lindsay for future bookings with Monster Reservations

M. Nishidate

November 2021

This Monster group is very responsive to all of my request especially Rachel in Guest Services. My questions were numerable. lol But she was very accommodating, friendly, helpful and resourceful. She even gave me restaurants in the location were I will be traveling. Wow! Above and beyond! We look forward to booking another trip in the near future.

K. Grace-Gary

November 2021

Great deal for the price with plenty of options. We took the first trip then called to inquire about future trips which were included. We spoke with Lauren Castro and she was absolutely fabulous, knowledgeable, and professional. 5 stars.

C. Gardner

November 2021

Susan, who is in the Myrtle Beach location went the extra mile to resolve my need to reschedule my vacation without penalties or loss as a result of unforeseen circumstances due to COVID. She was a very pleasant agent with excellent customer service, skills, and professionalism. Susan was also a blessing to me in regards to my health and personal issues in my life and spoke words of encouragement to me that you rarely experience in this day and time. It was a delightful experience! I ended the call with a sigh of relief instead of more stress. Thanks once again to Susan.

F. Cloud

November 2021

Blake was AWESOME!!!! He explained everything about my upcoming vacation and answered all of my questions. Thanks again Blake for making the process easy and pleasant. I wish you could be my personal customer service booking rep for my next trip.

M. McKinney

October 2021

Bailey Watkins assisted me today in scheduling my vacation for my wife's birthday. She was extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable and made it very easy...thanks Bailey!

N. Martin

October 2021

We had to change our reservation, and your agent, Jamilia D, was extremely helpful and courteous in assisting with our situation. Thank you for having such a caring representative to help us!

Kevin

October 2021

This is a really good company and Stella Helton is great.

Sharilyn V.

October 2021

I dealt with Susan today to re-schedule a trip, and she was absolutely outstanding! She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and made the process so easy. Thank you!!

C. Bolyard

October 2021

Anna Strait was extremely helpful and added additional information when I needed to call back regarding my reservation. She was great to work with!

G. MacAlmon

October 2021

Just booked our second vacation through them, I'm so glad we have the package through them! Matt and Stella was great and very informative!

K. Carkner

September 2021

We called to make our reservation and Lindsey Di Lauro, our friendly representative. She was very pleasant and easy to work with. The entire booking process was enjoyable.

L. Killer

September 2021

I give Anna 5 stars, she was very helpful and detailed in her explanations of my package deals, which I REALLY appreciate. She worked to find me the perfect location to meet my desire to remain close to home and helped me find the dates that worked well with my work schedule.

L. Fall

September 2021

I loved being helped by Reggie! He was very helpful in finding new dates for me(Covid) and apologized that I even found I had to. His deep Southern accent was mesmerizing and ever so adorable that I hated to say good bye. He was polite, helpful, and professional. And just a tiny bit sexy with the timber of his voice.

D. Newsome

September 2021

Roger, Was very helpful, knowledgeable, and quick with details and response, he was very respectful and helpful! Thank you so much.

L. Montoya

September 2021

Everyone I have spoken with (and there a been a few) at Monster Reservation has been wonderful to speak with. Today Stella helped me. She was extremely nice and helpful. I also have to mention Ashlyn. I have spoken to her several times. She like Stella was very sweet, nice, and helpful. I have been trying to book my vacation for awhile now because of Covid it has been hard. Never has any representative made me feel bad about having to change plans. They are great people to work with. You can't go wrong with this group.

T. Sells

September 2021

Bailey is the BEST! She made sure we had a handicap room and answered all of our questions so we know exactly what we need to do for a wonderful stay. And she did it all with a smile! This is the epitome of excellent customer service!

N. Greschel

August 2021

When booking a vacation April Dawson was the sweetest and very informative. She gave me all the information I needed to know to prep for my trip, making my booking experience smooth and easy. Cannot wait to book with them again!

J. Pham

August 2021

Booking through Monster was easy! No complications checking into our huge condo! We had a great time! Colleen Wanzer was very friendly, family oriented and informative! Can't wait for our next family trip!

T. Vernon

August 2021

I've gone on a couple of trips with this company they always provide a great experience usually at a wonderful Resort the customer service is usually always superb I have dealt with Bailey most recently she was a wonderful representative... I also dealt with Mack who booked my reservation... I've dealt with a few other Representatives...Kunde...Lindsey... they all gave wonderful customer service and booked me a great vacation making sure that everything went as planned... If you want to stay at a great Resort and have a good time they're definitely the ones to use!

K. Hersey

August 2021

I cannot thank Jennifer Vernon & Scott Reed enough for helping me plan this! There was a snag (not on their part) but Jennifer jumped right in and took care of it immediately AND sent me a personal email with the follow up information! Talk about excellent customer service! And I was happy to help while Scott was training! He did a great job and was thorough with the confirmation! Overall excellent experience! Thank you both so much!

A. Farish

August 2021

I spoke to Ariel Ackerlund and she’s been such a great help. We’ve tried to plan a trip with a toddler before and it wasn’t easy. I was very much happy with her patience and her maneuvering things to make my package enjoyable. Ariel is an excellent representative.

J. Daniel

August 2021

Bailey was amazing she was very courteous. She explained everything in great detail and answered all of our questions. Here I come Panama. Wooo hooo!

Q. Richard

July 2021

Colleen was very helpful and gave us great information about our upcoming trip we are looking forward to it.

M.J. Pawlowski

July 2021

My call to Monster Reservations Group was received by Bailey who handled my inquiry courteously and most professionally. I felt like I was in good hands from the beginning until the successful conclusion of my reservation.

N. Kieff

July 2021

I am amazed at the quality customer service that Colleen Wanzer provided. She is very friendly and makes you feel excited about your travel destination. Thank you so much Colleen for your bubbly personality.

V. Guy

July 2021

Latya was extremely helpful in assisting us with planning the perfect getaway. She was thorough, knowledgeable and helped us with every detail from start to finish!

T. Willcox

July 2021

Just booked our second vacation through them, I'm so glad we have the package through them! Matt was great and very informative!

K. Carkner

July 2021