Follow Us on Facebook
Follow Us on Facebook

GUEST REVIEWS

Our guests have spoken and they love their experience! We have an A rating through the Better Business Bureau and 4.8 star Google user rating! Below is just a sampling of what our recent guests have had to say about their experience booking with us…

I've had several interactions with Monster Group over the last couple of years all of which have been positive. Makes traveling with littles so easy!

S. Glawe

May 2024

Ben Denton was very helpful and answered all my questions completely and professionally. I have always had great service when I call Monster Reservations. Top notch!

T. Dunn

May 2024

Sabrina was enthusiastic in her approach to this sign-in process. She was knowledgeable and extremely polite. If she is an example of what we can expect for service from Monster, we will be doing business with them for a long time to come!

H. Sleeper

May 2024

Spoke with Ryan S., who helped me with my reservation date(s) He was very personable, professional, and knowledgeable. Very thorough in explaining the reservation procedure, and what to expect at my destination.

J. Mickels

May 2024

Jose was great and very helpful, professional and told me jokes while waiting. Absolutely a great experience 😊 thank you Jose for your support and patience. 😊

S. Vera

May 2024

Our travel agent Asia from Monster Travel was very helpful. She even served us during Memorial Day which means she may have taken time away from her own free time with family to help us. She suggested different options to fit our needs until we found the best resort for our vacation during the days we had planned.

F. Diaz

May 2024

Colleen was most helpful and thorough in the confirmation process. Looking forward to our trip with Monster to Puerto Vallarta.

D. Hathcock

May 2024

I want to express my appreciation to Clayton Self for the amazing job he does for his clients! He took his time and went through all details of my booking while explaining and guiding me through every step of the way until my booking was finalized! Now I’m ready and counting down till my vacation in the next few weeks! Keep up the good work Clayton!

L. Jadaga

May 2024

Love this company. They are personable and very accommodating. When I’ve had a conflict with my travel dates, they are so easy to work with. I just spoke with Sabrina about an upcoming trip and she couldn’t have been more pleasant to work with! Answered all of my questions and made some excellent suggestions.

B. Kane

May 2024

William Ferrand was so extremely helpful and patient with helping me understand the whole process and was very informative and so polite….just a sweetheart!! I’m so ready for my anniversary trip!! Thanks guys!!

S. Arnett

May 2024

Destiny L. helped me get the perfect vacation. This is my second trip with Monster and they have helped me get the best vacations for family trips. Thanks

R. Naftel

April 2024

Called Monster and was very pleased how professional the vacation rep named Ashley Beasley was. I had a bunch of questions and she was able to answer each and every one of them with know problem. She was very engaging and happy and I always like to talk to people who sound happy on the phone. It makes me happy and makes my day. I will speak to her again when I get ready to book my next trip. Good look Ashley

C. Andersen

April 2024

I worked with Aaron on a very complicated reservation problem. He was amazingly easy to work with and provided detailed information on how to resolve my issue. This resolution was a length process, never did I feel like I was being rushed or that he was not listening to my concerns. I wish all my transactions with customer service went this well. Hang on to this guy - and give him a raise.

S. Moses

April 2024

Wayne in reservations was very professional. He answered all my questions and looked up what I wanted versus what was offered and found and changed to what I requested. Loved my experience with Wayne Davis.

L. Hamilton

April 2024

Kris with a K is always more than helpful during my bookings! We love Monster!!!

N. Pryor

April 2024

Reservation process was pretty smooth and easy! Lorenzo made booking our trip a breeze! Even when we need extra help, he was very patient and walked us through everything. He made sure we understood all the ins and outs of our trip. Thank you Lorenzo!

M. Anderson

April 2024

I have noting but great things to say about my concierge at Monster Vacations. It was so easy to book my trip to Cocoa Beach! I am super excited after talking to them. Ohhh my Gosh! I am booked and ready to go!!! I never know travel planning could be so easy! Thanku Thanku 😊 and Thanku again!

C. Spofford

March 2024

Very easy to work with, great communication. I am always worried about availability and difficulty making reservations when working with resellers of travel, but this has never been the case with Monster. They are very helpful and easy to work with. Big shout out to Kim who helped me with my most recent inquiry.

E. Sirnes

March 2024

Blair F was so helpful in trying to find me the perfect vacation spot in Hawaii. I really appreciated it! Thank you so much Blair!

J. Jones

March 2024

Always a good experience when calling Monster Reservation Group. Thank you.

J. Yarahmadi

March 2024

It was a pleasure speaking with Pamela this afternoon. She was very knowledgeable and personable and helped me finally make my vacation plans with my family.

N. Brandt

March 2024

Love Monster Reservation Group!!! They make it so easy to book and actually go on vacations!!!

D. Winters

March 2024

We worked with Holly she went way above and beyond to help us, never had anyone do as much as her. She's very honest and helpful can't recommend her enough.

R. Rufty

February 2024

This is our third booking we have made with Monster. We are happy with each vacation we have taken so hoping the DR is no exception to the rule.

A. Bryant

February 2024

Shauna was phenomenal!! Very energetic, positive and encouraging! She was kind and thorough with all updates and questions. Thank You and have a marvelous day!!

T. Knight

February 2024

Susan Cardinals is one of the friendliest, punctual, professional and easy to talk to associates you could encounter. She was so friendly and welcoming in her voicemail and when I spoke to her in person she quickly delivered the answers to all of my questions.

S. Gallegos

February 2024

I had the pleasure of speaking with Eric today regarding a reservation. He was very knowledgeable about Monster properties and really helped with my reservation. He represents the Company very well and treated me as a valued customer. Thank you Eric!

J. Anderson

February 2024

Thank you Makela Vereen, for booking my vacation today. You have very good customer service skills. I told you what I wanted and you delivered. Keep doing what you do.

S. Ford-Edwards

February 2024

I spoke with Joseph Crawford today and booked a 6 day/5 night stay in Punta Cana… I think Joseph is quite an asset to Monster Vacations. I enjoyed his presentation, he is very knowledgeable and ever so pleasant to work with… Thank you Joseph.

T. Neighbors

February 2024

Lisa King was just awesome. She was very patient and took the time to find the perfect vacation for my family.

R. Keys

February 2024

Had a great experience with Orlando Burke. He was patient with this old lady and very helpful!

I. Martinez

February 2024

Tamara Paul was an excellent travel representative. She was very patient, kind, and very thorough with me in planning my vacation. She was very dedicated to helping me find the perfect destination.

P. Harris

February 2024

Pamela did a great job of working on getting me booked for our stay in Nashville. Even though our original resort was booked for the dates we requested, Pamela was able to get us squared away and everyone was happy! The world would be a better place if all services were provided by people with Pamela's work ethic!

J. Leathers

January 2024

We purchased some future vacation vouchers through Monster and, while we have yet to use them, I wanted to write this review to say that their customer service is lovely! I spoke with Trey Brown recently to get more detailed information about our purchase and he was so nice and patient with me. He gave me crystal clear information and instructions, so I feel prepared to book our trips (when we finally decide on a destination!). Really one of the better experiences I've had when calling a customer service line. Thank you again, Trey, and I hope I get connected with you when I call to book!

M. Taylor

January 2024

I spoke with Christian Gipson this evening. All went very well and I would definitely work with him again. He was informed, professional, polite, and helpful. He went above and beyond my requests, helping me navigate the roiling waters of New York City. Good job, Christian!

R. Stiefel

January 2024

Ashley P. is outstanding and she deserves to be recognized for her high level of customer service. Ashley is extremely knowledgeable and so patient. I had an issue with my card while she was assisting me and not only was she very accommodating she showed diligence and never gave up. Her personality is charming. She is a joy to work with at Monster Reservations Group. Thank you, Ashley P.

C. Hardy

January 2024

Sarah Tackett was absolutely amazing! She did not rush me and helped find my family exactly what we were looking for! Wonderful people and customer service skills! Definitely one of the greatest representative I have talked to thus far with this company!

E. Santana

January 2024

Reservation staff are easy to work with at Monster. They have access to information about the hotels to book your next travel destination. Our agent Nicole Bryant was excellent and walked us through the whole reservation process of booking our next getaway.

A. Phelps

January 2024

Michael B. was a great help in providing all the information I needed to book my trip! 2024 is going to start off with a bang. Thanks, Michael B.!

A. Holder

December 2023

Colleen was very pleasant and answered all my questions regarding our upcoming reservation! We are looking forward to our stay in Myrtle Beach!

M. Donahue

December 2023

Shannon M. helped me get my reservation completed and provided me with Outstanding customer service, by answering all my questions and being very professional!

R. Rod

December 2023

Just had a great call with Jessie at Moster and am excited she was able to set up a vaca for my good friend and client Steve. She was upbeat professional and well informed.

M. Crovisier

December 2023

Kai has been an awesome rep for Monster and helped me/my family with Great Vacations:). Thank you so much.

S. Kumar

December 2023

Great customer service! Nicole Bryant was the best! She was so friendly that I could hear the smile in her voice. She went out of her way to help me schedule my vacation and made the whole transaction clear, fast, and fun! Thanks again Nicole!

D. Lopez

December 2023

Rosie was so amazing to work with over the phone. She was sweet, bubbly, and kind! Looking forward to the trip!

D. Kee

November 2023

Dauiquan was phenomenal. I’m always very concerned about customer service & he went over & beyond. Answered all my questions & made me feel like I was his only customer. Thanks so much!

C. Roberts

November 2023

Alyssa from the start identified me. She was upbeat and asked how she could help me. Through the entire call she used great training to make sure my need/concern was resolved and wanted to make sure I was comfortable with her responses and questions. She is a great representative of Monster Reservations. Thank you

J. Walker

November 2023

I spoke to Tory and he was really really helpful. I have booked 2 vacations with them and super excited to explore.

A. Debnath

November 2023

April Dawson Was a great help and really help me decide on what vacation destination I wanted to go to. I’d really do appreciate her help. April deserves five stars more if you had them!

C. Lisle

November 2023

Booking with Monster so far has been extremely easy with the help of Cathy McGrath, she made it very easy to change our destination and was very helpful choosing the perfect place to stay with out travel dates in mind. Thanks again Cathy!

M. Olivett

November 2023

Shannon was amazing and so helpful booking my trip to Florida. I am so excited. I highly recommend her to do your reservations. She is great! Thank you Shannon!!!! :

C. MacDuff

November 2023

Tory provided outstanding service and is pleasant to talk to. I get the impression he really likes his job. He answered all of my questions in a professional manner.

D. Richmand

November 2023

I had the pleasure of speaking to Cormika Johnson-Richburg and let me say she definitely kept me satisfied and interested in my purchase. At first I was unsure about will I be able to go on vacation to the places advertised, but once she broke down the package I ordered I was very pleased. She was very friendly, helpful, and patient and I would definitely recommend her to another friend for booking travel plans.

D. Latham

November 2023

Working with Monster is always a breeze. I had the pleasure of working with Michael B. last night and he was very informative and ready and willing to answer any questions I had. He took his time to send me information on multiple sites, to help me make an informed decision. Looking forward to working with him to lock in my next vacation.

M. Joseph

November 2023

My experience with Monster’s reservations was absolutely the best time. Me and my husband celebrated our 3 year wedding anniversary as well as his birthday and it was beautiful, the whole five nights six days were amazing. Thank you so much Monster looking forward to my next vacation with you guys.

T. Lewis

October 2023

I want to say that Kevin in the Promotions department was absolutely fantastic. He was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and patiently answered all of my questions (some more than once) about the vacation package I got which was a very good deal! I also want to say thank you to Tory Chestnut for giving me the information that I needed about their savings program. He was very pleasant and helpful!

A. Ariwoola

October 2023

This was our first contact with Monster Reservations Group…and we didn’t quite know how it would go…which turned out to be TERRIFIC! When we called to finalize our reservations our contact was Cody and he was FANTASTIC! We travel pretty frequently and have used a number of venues but rarely have we received the kind of customer service that Cody was provided. He explained our options and answered our questions clearly, pleasantly and thoroughly. He was most attentive and thoughtful, pointing out a number of options and venues that we otherwise would not have considered.

K. Kammerer

October 2023

Tracy D. was by far the best with setting up our vacation to Atlantic City NJ. She was bubbly and personable with a very high level of professionalism. She made this a seamless process to pick out a lodging location with the amenities we wanted. 10/10 would love for her to be our representative every time. Thank you so much!

S. Smith

October 2023

Jacob W was helpful in selecting a resort that worked for my family. He shared some good insight for me to consider and was detailed in the directions and what the expectations were. Appreciate him not rushing through everything. Very nice attitude as well. Wish I could connect with him for every booking!

D. Chambers

October 2023

Excellent customer service by Brittani! She was knowledgeable about all of the different vacations and their many options. She was extremely nice and patient with me and Brittani answered all of my questions. My overall experience was fantastic!

I. Dobson

October 2023

I called today to change my first reservation- Haley was very helpful and gave me good advice for my next booking. She gave suggestions, including travel, accommodations, and lots of other information for possible destinations. Really impressive!

T. Howe

September 2023

I had the best experience with Colleen Wanzer . I really appreciate how reliable you were in taking care of our vacation. Appreciate and thank you for your service.

R. Saffore

September 2023

Customer service is top notch. Shout out to Tracy E was very helpful searching and recommending spots and dates that would best accommodate my large family.

S. Stanley

September 2023

I can’t wait to go on my trip just hubby and I we are excited and Colleen was very professional and patience with while I’m working and I appreciate her so much I’m going to love stay traveling with monsters vacation trips.

Q. Lewis

September 2023

Brittani B was extremely knowledgable, friendly and helpful. We loved working with her. We have dealt with her before and enjoyed the experience then too!

D. Gardner

September 2023

Michelle Jackson was extremely knowledgable and professional. She made our conversation very pleasant. She is an asset to your organization.

C. Epps

September 2023

Aleigha W. was very helpful answering my questions when I called to make reservations. She explains things very well and am appreciative for the help she provided. Thank you Aleigha!

M. Cabral

September 2023

I spoke with Brittani this afternoon. He was able to help me book my vacation with my granddaughter in Orlando. She was fantastic about checking into questions that I had regarding the resort. Thank you again, Monster Reservations!

J. Sullivan

September 2023

Taylor Smith is the best vacation consultant. She’s is knowledgeable, patient, and kind. We booked our first trip with her, and look forward to more. Highly recommend

V. Nguyen

September 2023

Ann was very helpful in providing thorough details and recommendations for our stay in Negril Jamaica. She was courteous and answered all of my questions.

K. Burris

September 2023

We had a TON of questions and Gianna Hill answered every single one of them included helping us navigate the website. I will definitely be contacting Gianna once we finally figure out our first trip with you guys!

R. Mason

August 2023

Explored options connected to a booking in Lincoln NH today with Aleigha who went above and beyond in terms of providing me with the info and insights needed. exemplary service!

A. Rothkimmich

August 2023

Haley answered all our questions and made the reservation process smooth and simple. Super excited about our next vacation destination, and that it's at a fraction of the normal cost!

T. Fitzgerald

August 2023

Michael B was a great customer service representative. He was able to help me with updating my profile and also offered to help with the travel reservations right away. I would highly recommend it.

A. Yura

August 2023

Thank you Brandy for taking the time to review my past booking and educate me on my options. You were great and I like the upbeat energy.

M. Belton

August 2023

India was amazing! She was thorough and thoughtful and very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all of my questions without hesitation.

J. Potter

August 2023

I just called Monster Reservations Group for the first time to schedule my first vacation and was fortunate enough to work with Susan T. She was fun, patient, knowledgeable and helped me schedule a fantastic trip. Thank you Susan!

R. Lewis

July 2023

I was so impressed with their quality of service. I had to change some dates around which led me to change the travel dates. Jahres Gordon came to the rescue and helped me out without any hassles. Thank you Jahres. You made me and my wife happy.

T. Choe

July 2023

Myy experience with Jerry was excellent. He took the time and had the patience to help me sort out my trip packages, which was not easy. Any company's customer service should have a person like Jerry. The world would be so much better.

J. Lyson McKenna

July 2023

I always get great customer service and a wonderful experience.

S. Moya

July 2023

We purchased a 4 night, 5 day vacation package to Charleston, SC. I had a few questions which Erin McNeany was able to help me with. She provided me with all the information I needed for future vacations. She was professional, friendly and informative. It was a great experience!

C. Freeman

July 2023

I spoke with the representative Kathy who was very professional and friendly. She answered all my questions and even those I didn't even think of. It's was a pleasure working with her and I hope I will have this pleasant experience again with other representatives at Monster Reservation Group.
Thank you

S. Robinson

July 2023

I am very excited about my upcoming trip to Orlando. Confirming my trip with the help of Pattea Logan was easy and a pleasure talking with her. She was pleasant , professional and informative.

J. Cobb

June 2023

Nick Walker in reservations was amazing! Answered all my questions and helped me choose the ideal getaways.

R. Hood

June 2023

I have traveled on five or six vacations, and they have always been great. Katelyne did a great job helping me find my next adventure.

J. Wade

June 2023

Today was my first time booking a reserved vacation. I was fortunate to have Nicolas Walker assisting me! Nick is personable, professional, and the assistance he provided, was beyond anything I had expected. Cannot wait for my vacation!

N. Philyaw

June 2023

Alle W was so patient and gave me all the details I needed! Haven't gone on my first trip yet but very much looking forward to all 11!!

A. Liu

June 2023

I had the pleasure of speaking with Ruby who offered expert and professional service… Her patience and thoroughness helped me make a decision and now we are headed towards some much needed R&R… Thanks Ruby!!!

S. Bourgeois

June 2023

Corner Morgan and Grant Street Sebastopol VIC 3350 Australia

Australia

WorldMark Resort Ballarat

You’ll find that while Ballarat is easy to reach, its warmth and welcome make it very hard to leave. The Goldfields District of Victoria is home to a vibrant community, tastes to tempt, and historic attractions. The striking combination of Victorian and Federation architecture that have attracted heritage listing are just a part of the reason that the WorldMark Ballarat resort is regarded as one of the region’s grandest mansions. With is manicured lawns, picturesque gardens and tree-lined lake surrounded by a beautiful country setting, it could prove difficult to leave the estate.

205 Browns Road Boneo VIC 3939 Australia

Australia

Nepean Country Club & Day Spa

Situated in the heart of the scenic Mornington Peninsula in beautiful landscaped gardens, the Nepean Country Club is one of Victoria’s premier holiday spots. The resort boasts many on-site amenities including tennis, a games room, indoor/outdoor pool, a spa, and a children’s playground. There is a restaurant and café on-site, and there is a laundry for your convenience. Golf, boating and horseback riding are available nearby for those looking for something different.

George Bass Drive Tomakin NSW 2537 Australia

Australia

The Moorings

Situated on the Tomago River in New South Wales, The Moorings resort is perfect for both families and couples alike. On-site facilities include a restaurant, pools, flood-lit tennis courts, barbecue facilities, a games lounge, a children’s play area, a golf course, mini golf, driving range, and a shop. The larger towns of Bateman’s Bay and Moruya are close, offering plenty of restaurants, shopping and a zoo.

12 Big Muster Drive Dinner Plain VIC 3898 Australia

Australia

Club Wyndham Dinner Plain Mt Hotham

Located off Great Alpine Road in Victoria, Ramada Resort by Wyndham Dinner Plain Mount Hotham, is the perfect alpine retreat. With chalets that feature stone and wood finishes and pitched, corrugated iron roofs, the resort’s architecture is inspired by the area’s unique culture. Each cozy mountain home reflects the traditional High Country cattlemen’s huts, each with their own distinct flair. Right in the heart of mountain adventure, the resort also offers easy access to Mount Hotham’s ski slopes, bike routes and hiking paths. On-site, guests can enjoy a bite at the café or relax at the fireside lounge and bar. Additional amenities and services include a children’s play area, bike rentals, and access to a nearby spa and tennis courts.

B.P. 742 Saly Portudal-M'bour Senegal

Senegal

Neptune Beach Club

Your moments placed under the sign of idleness, at the edge of the swimming pool, or on the beach will be accompanied by gourmet breaks, at the restaurants of the Hotel. For snacks and aperitifs at the end of the day, head to the bar.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Boulevard De 20 Aout Agadir Au centre de la ville d'Agadir, Maroc Morocco

Morocco

Royal Decameron Tafoukt Beach Resort

This Moroccan-styled, all-inclusive resort has something for everyone. If tranquility is your goal, lounge poolside and simply enjoy the view. More adventurous travelers can dive into one of many aquatic adventures including windsurfing, kayaking snorkeling and beach volleyball. Families with children can enjoy the on-site playground or quality time apart through the resort’s kid’s club. Indulge your tastebuds in breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets, as well as the option of afternoon snacks and a la carte dinners. When the sun sets, sit back and take in live entertainment and night life.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

PRAIA DE CHAVES Isla de Boa Vista 18 Cape Verde

senegal

Hotel New Horizons Boa Vista AI

The Hotel New Horizons Boa Vista in Cape Verde is located on the long, golden beach, perfect for those who love sun, sand and sea holidays. The resort is well-equipped with everything you’d want from a relaxing getaway, with units boasting a kitchenette, TV and balcony or terrace to enjoy the beautiful views. There is a fantastic activity schedule at the resort, with everything from pool games to evening entertainment, and there is a gym for the more active holidaymakers to enjoy.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Route de la Somone Senegal La Somone Senegal

senegal

Hotel New Horizons Baobab AI

257 rooms, Free Wi-fi in public areas, Parking, 3 restaurants, 2 bars, Disco, Pool, Beauty Salon, 24-hour medical services, tours, Nanny, Car, and Motorcycle, Horse Riding, Safe luggage storage service, 24 hour reception, laundry.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

402 Soi Rewadee Rama Vi Road Samsennai, Phayathai Bangkok 10400 Thailand

Thailand

Grand Tower Inn

This 24-storey newer urban property is a good home base to explore lively Bangkok, known locally as Krung Thep, or “The City of Angels.” Keep up an active pace at the fully equipped fitness center, go for a soothing session in the sauna and hot tub, or if you prefer your leisure with a view, at the elegant outdoor swimming pool located on the top floor you can sunbathe and enjoy food and refreshments as well as panoramic views of lively Bangkok. At mealtime the on-site restaurant offers a variety of flavorful international cuisines.

SKOPELOS ISLAND MAGNESIA Skopelos Greece

Greece & Cyprus

Rigas Hotel

Just 500 meters from Skopelos’ lively city center, Rigas Hotel offers guests the perfect modern Mediterranean retreat. Scattered two-story buildings surround the resort’s central building, all connected by paths that weave among aromatic lemon and mandarin trees, bougainvillea, and roses. During their stays, guests can enjoy beach access, a pool with sun beds and umbrellas, a pool bar, an onsite restaurant, and live music nights during pick season.

Agios Nikolaos Crete 72100 Greece

Greece & Cyprus

Candia Park Village

Candia Park Village is ideal for families and couples alike and has a true Cretan atmosphere created by its style of architecture and traditional hospitality. Its attractive rooms have magnificent waterfront locations overlooking the clear waters of Mirabello Bay. Facilities and services offered on-site include a program of activities for children, a wide range of sports and water sports.

Drios Parou Paros Cyclades 84400 Greece

Greece & Cyprus

Anezina Village

Anezina Village is located in Drios Village on the south-eastern side of Paros island. Visitors may enjoy the beaches, the characteristic windmills, the ancient ruins, the famed Parian wine and at sunset, the unique Aegean light. The resort offers a full self-catering environment but guests can always visit the traditional cafe and snack bar available within the resort. Apartments are built in the traditional style and because of the resort’s location, guests can enjoy a private, relaxed holiday.

2770 Southwind Rd St Ives BC V0E 1M9 Canada

canada

St. Ives On Shuswap

Enjoy the peace and quiet of this rustic out of the way, pet friendly, lakefront resort located in the North Shuswap. From early spring through to late fall, hikers, boaters and other fun and sun seekers get to enjoy the beautiful mountains, lakes and natural settings in and around St. Ives. In the winter, there is some of BC’s best snowmobiling areas close by in addition to first class snowshoeing, nordic and downhill skiing. On-site amenities include a games room with pool table, shuffleboard, ping pong table and board games, all located in the clubhouse. There are laundry facilities on site for guests plus a dock and buoys for guest boats. Kayaks, pedal boats and paddleboards are inclusive with your stay so why not try something new or maybe just take a walk, read a book or curl up to a cozy fire.

5129 Riverview Gate Road Fairmont Hot Springs BC V0B 1L1 Canada

canada

Sunchaser Vacation Villas

Sunchaser Vacation Villas are nestled in the warm side of the Canadian Rockies, adjacent to the championship Riverside Golf Course. The resort has a playground, tennis, and horseshoe pits.

2503 Eagle Ct PO Box 1033 Sun Peaks BC V0E 5N0 Canada

canada

Vacation Internationale Pinnacle Lodge

Pinnacle Lodge is a 20 room European style lodge. Your home base at Pinnacle Lodge will prepare you for the day with a hearty breakfast and welcome you home with afternoon tea. Then retreat to your cozy suite and enjoy the fireplace or watch the sunset from your balcony. With so much to do and see, you cannot help but plan your next trip to create even more vacation memories that you will treasure forever. Enjoy a hot tub year round with clear mountain air and vistas,and an average of more than 2000 hrs of sunshine a year.

Lomas del Mar 10-A Fracc. Club Deportivo Acapulco Guerrero 39690 Mexico

acapulco

Hotel & Club Aladino's

Located in the Golden Zone of Acapulco, one block from the beach with an excellent beach club where you and your family can spend an unforgettable day, in addition to enjoying of a sophisticated shopping area. All units have air conditioning, cable TV and a small refrigerator. 3 pools, wading pool and a magnificent view of the Bay.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Gran Vía Tropical Número 35 Fraccionamiento Las Playas Acapulco Guerrero 39390 Mexico

acapulco

Alba Suites Acapulco

Alba Suites has a great family atmosphere, located on a hill in a residential area, adjacent to the spectacular marina yacht club, where you can admire the wonderful view of the Acapulco bay. Alba Suites facilities include five swimming pools, one with a waterslide, and you can savor delicious dishes and drinks at the restaurant and bars. All units have air conditioning, cable TV and telephone.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Costera Guitarrón 110 Fraccionamiento Playa Guitarrón Acapulco Guerrero 39880 Mexico

acapulco

Park Royal Beach Acapulco

This All-Inclusive resort is located in one of Acapulco, Guerrero’s exclusive residential areas, the Brisas Guitarrón neighborhood. Its 208 rooms with great amenities are perfect for enjoying and resting. Enjoy our three restaurants with international, Italian, and seafood specialties, as well as three cocktail bars, two snack bars, and a soda fountain. The resort’s beach area features a family pool, a children’s pool, and a fun Kids’ Club. Keep your fitness routine in our state-of-the-art gym or renew body and soul at the spa. Our hotels have international health and safety certifications through our Safe Guest Program, ensuring a safe stay. We have partnered with certified laboratories to provide antigen and PCR tests at a preferential cost for your convenience.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Av. Costera Miguel Alemán 1 Icacos Acapulco Guerrero 39860 Mexico

acapulco

Dreams Acapulco Resort & Spa

Located on the exclusive Icacos Beach, Dreams Acapulco features spectacular views of Acapulco Bay. At this unique destination, couples and families can experience both beaches and mountains in a tropical environment. With Unlimited-Luxury®, gourmet à la carte restaurants, limitless top-shelf spirits, a refreshed daily mini bar and 24-hour room service are all included without reservations and wristband free. Daily activities and nightly entertainment will offer endless possibilities to make your stay at Dreams Acapulco unforgettable.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Carretera Cancún-Chetumal KM 295 Playa del Carmen Quintana Roo 77710 Mexico

Cancun & Cozumel

Sandos Caracol Eco Resort ADULTS ONLY

The all inclusive resort offers a wide range of services such as facilities for all kind of water sports and activities. Sandos Caracol also provides great food, and guests can try first-class international cuisine and local specialties.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Predio Santa Irene SM12 LT1-05 Puerto Morelos Quintana Roo 77580 Mexico

Cancun & Cozumel

Ocean Coral & Turquesa

This five-star seafront resort awarded in 2009 with the Conde Nast Traveler Award for the best international resort, is located in the area of Puerto Morelos – Riviera Maya. Ocean Coral & Turquesa has exclusive suites, themed restaurants, meeting rooms, convention center, Despacio SPA center, Dive it dive center and a wide range of entertainment and sports.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Boulevard Kukulkan, LT 64, Sección A, 2da Etapa, Zona Hotelera Cancún Quintana Roo Cancun 77500 Mexico

Cancun & Cozumel

Club Solaris GR Caribe All Inclusive

Club Solaris GR Caribe All Inclusive conveniently located only 8 miles away from the Cancun International Airport , this property is the perfect resort for couples looking for a more quiet atmosphere, featuring 2 open air beachfront hot tubs, shaded pool, mini golf, a unique and private marina with non motorized water sports. Enjoy daily activities by the pool and beautiful performances during evening. Exquisite cuisine and creative cocktails at restaurants and bars. This property offers Free Access to adjacent sister resort CLUB SOLARIS CANCUN ALL INCLUSIVE including complimentary use of all facilities and amenities. Also free access to themed events such as 4th July, Halloween, Christmas and New Years Eve. Come to live a WOW experience at this Ocean Front All Inclusive Resort!

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Boulevard Kukulcán, Lote 59-2 Sección A Segunda Etapa Zona Hotelera Cancún Quintana Roo 77500 Mexico

Cancun & Cozumel

Club GR Solaris All Inclusive

Club GR Solaris All Inclusive has been recognized with countless awards such as RCI EXCELLENCE IN SERVICE, CRISTAL food and beverages international certification, Tripadvisor Travelers´Choice Award and and most recently SAFE TRAVELS by WTTC. Nestled in the most beautiful beach in Cancun, walking distance from iconic Mirador beach with white soft sandy beaches and pristine turquoise waters, this resort has everything for a dream vacation including a unique private marina with non motorized water sports, deluxe spa with top of the line treatments, lighted tennis court and mini cinema for all family to enjoy. Kids will love the kids club and fun climbing Wall while parents relax at the adults only open air hot tub and relaxing pool area. Fine dining, creative cocktails and professional shows at night. Complimentary access to themed events such as Halloween, Christmas and New Years Eve.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Lotes 63-64 Boulevard Kukulcán Segunda Etapa, Kilómetro 20.5 Zona Hotelera Cancún Quintana Roo 77500 Mexico

Cancun & Cozumel

Club Solaris Cancún All Inclusive

Club Solaris Cancun All Inclusive. With a privileged location situated on the most beautiful white, sandy beach in Cancun and with pristine turquoise waters, this resort has everything for a dream vacation. The recently remodeled property features the best in entertainment activities for all families to enjoy, including a unique private marina with non motorized water sports, deluxe spa with top of the line treatments, open air beachfront hot tub with breathtaking view, fine dining, creative cocktails, and entertaining shows at night. This property offers Free Access to adjacent sister resort CLUB SOLARIS GR CARIBE ALL INCLUSIVE including complimentary use of all facilities and amenities. Kids will love the kids club and mini water park including mini cinema.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Paseo de la Marina Sur Lote H-7 Marina Vallarta Puerto Vallarta Jalisco 48354 Mexico

Puerto Vallarta

MVC at Meliá Puerto Vallarta

The services and facilities include three restaurants, two bars, daily recreational activities, and two lighted tennis courts. Air jumping game, camping nights, batting cage, climbing wall, cyber cafe, and mini disco are also available at Melia Puerto Vallarta.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Paseo de la Marina Sur Lote H-7 Marina Vallarta Puerto Vallarta Jalisco 48354 Mexico

Puerto Vallarta

Melia Puerto Vallarta LG

Located in the new and exclusive area of the Marina, Sol Melia Vacation Club offers the biggest pool in Puerto Vallarta in a relaxing atmosphere surrounded by beautiful gardens. The services and facilities include three restaurants, two bars, daily recreational activities, and two lighted tennis courts. An air-jumping game, camping nights, batting cage, rock-climbing wall, cyber cafe, and mini disco are also available at Sol Melia Vacation Club at Melia Puerto Vallarta.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Retorno Las Palmas Rincón de Guayabitos Nayarit 63727 Mexico

Puerto Vallarta

Hotel Decameron Los Cocos

Hotel Decámeron Los Cocos is set on a white-sand beach enhanced by the presence of the impressive Sierra Madre Mountains. The resort’s design blends the colonial architecture of Mexico and breezy, colorful Mediterranean style. The resort on-site amenities include a beach, windsurfing, pool, children’s pool, tennis, playground, live entertainment, elevator, auto rental, medical facility, restaurant, and snack bar.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Carretera Punta de Mita Km.11.5 Bahía de Banderas Nayarit 63734 Mexico

Puerto Vallarta

Grand Palladium Vallarta

Grand Palladium Vallarta is located in a heavenly setting surrounded by lush native vegetation. It has a private beach front extending along 1,000 feet of fine, white sand bathed by the beautiful waters of the Pacific Ocean. The hotel has a Mexican décor, and is an ideal choice for getting away.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Avenida de las Garzas 1 Zona Hotelera Norte Puerto Vallarta Jalisco Puerto Vallarta 48300 Mexico

Puerto Vallarta

Crown Paradise Golden

As an adults only all inclusive resort, we focus on spoiling, reassuring and rejuvenating you. Come to reconnect. Sleep late. Enjoy a spa treatment. Play golf or tennis. Swim in the pool. Read a book on the beach. Learn a new water sport. Opportunities are available if you want – and it’s perfectly acceptable to sit and do nothing. Seriously, It doesn’t bother us. Enjoy a meal at one of our three fine dining, a la carte restaurants or savor the range of dishes that exist in our Bella Vista Cafeteria with our a la carte all-inclusive service. Drink a glass of wine or beer at The Pub Bar, refresh yourself with an exotic cocktail at The Pool Bar or enjoy the most spectacular sunsets at The Breeze Beach Bar.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Mountain Spring Bay Coral Spings
Trewlany, Jamaica

Jamaica

Ocean Coral Spring

The Ocean Coral Spring is a new five-star resort located on the seafront in the Coral Spring, Jamaica. The resort is noteworthy for its size and the extensive selection of services on offer. This exclusive Caribbean resort is perfectly located along the shores of Montego Bay. Ocean Coral Spring has exclusive suites, themed restaurants, meeting rooms, a Despacio Spa Centre, a scuba dive center and a wide range of sports and entertainment options, including a children’s water playground and family bowling alley. An exclusive adults-only section, will be part of a second phase.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

One Secrets Cove
Montego Bay, Jamaica

Jamaica

Secrets Wild Orchid by UVC

From indigenous art to chic design, Secrets Wild Orchid Montego Bay, a AAA Four Diamond resort, takes its inspiration from the island’s radiant surroundings, steeped in the Ethiopian roots of Jamaica’s African ancestors. There are 350 luxurious suites with classic décor, 24-hour room service and more. The Unlimited-Luxury® experience continues with gourmet dining and unlimited top-shelf spirits served at ten dining options and eight bars & lounges. Resort facilities are shared with Secrets St. James Montego Bay, located just next-door. During the day, relax on an expansive white sand beach, take a ride on the resort’s catamaran or rejuvenate at the Secrets Spa by Pevonia®. At night, exciting entertainment awaits. The Unlimited-Luxury® experience continues with Unlimited Connectivity, offering free Wi-Fi and international calling to the U.S., Canada and Mexico. This adults-only, stylish resort is perfect for youthful souls and is located near all of the excitement in Montego Bay.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

One Secrets Cove
Montego Bay, Jamaica

Jamaica

Secrets St James by UVC

On an island that was once part of the British Empire, Secrets St. James Montego Bay presents guests with a peaceful, relaxing ocean front destination. From luxurious suites to the 15,000 sq. ft. Secrets Spa by Pevonia®, the resort’s classic décor and contemporary fabrics echo this modern take on the sophistication of the era. For the ultimate in amenities, there’s Unlimited-Luxury®, starting with 24-hour room service, seven gourmet restaurants, nine bars and lounges serving limitless top-shelf spirits, and daily entertainment. Find paradise at the Secrets Spa by Pevonia® or on the green at nearby championship-caliber golf courses. Should a guest want to kick up the excitement a notch, there’s Secrets Wild Orchid right next door, with its welcoming Jamaican vibe.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

J.E. Irausquin Blvd. No. 83 P.O. Box 218
Oranjestad, Aruba

aruba

Barceló Aruba

Located in the center of Palm Beach, the Barceló Aruba faces stunning aquamarine water with the beach studded by numerous palm trees for shade. A rock garden island sits in the middle of a lagoon style pool that includes a swim up bar. The rock waterfall island features two spa tubs. Play tennis on one of the lighted courts. The on site casino opens at noon with a variety of games to enjoy. End the day by taking in a nightly music and dance show, or dance to karaoke, disco music or the live DJ. Parents with children under age 10 will make good use of the Kids Club, with age appropriate supervised activities. Five restaurants offer an assortment of atmosphere and menu choices.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

La Romana Bayahibe República Dominicana Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic

Viva Vacation Club At Viva Wyndham Dominicus Beach

Surrounded by unparalleled natural beauty formed by the beautiful palm studded beaches, lapped by the warm sun reflecting off the Caribbean, is the perfect Viva Wyndham Dominicus landscape, where action and fun for young and old does not end, and boredom never happens, for all this and more, this is the perfect destination for your next vacation. Besides the magnificent scenery of Bayahibe beach, the resort has three swimming pools, six restaurants, four bars and many other facilities. Its extensive activities program also includes: Bow and Arrow, Beach Volleyball, Golf, Tennis, Foot Ball, Billiards, Ping Pong, Wall climbing, Trapeze, Cardiovascular equipment, Casino, hot tub.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Carretera Navarrete Puerto Plata Bahía de Maimon
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic

Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort

Senator Puerto Plata Spa Resort 5-star is the ideal place to relax during your vacation with our all-inclusive Premium program. Get ready to enjoy the awesome and privileged enclave of Puerto Plata in the Dominican Republic – along with this resort’s multitude of amenities – including beautiful swimming pools, free Wi-Fi, spa and restaurants.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Playas de Bavaro
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic

Paradisus Palma Real

As part of the brand wide partnership with the renowned 7 star Michelin rated Chef Martin Berasategui ($), Paradisus Palma Real opened the doors to its re-imagined restaurant, “Passion by Martin Berasategui”. Lauded by gourmands around the world, chef Berasategui is famous for his delectable cuisine crafted with masterful technique. Guests can dine a la carte or indulge in a tasting menu complete with wine pairings. Enjoy unlimited golf green fees at Cocotal Golf & Country Club, the 27-hole world-class championship golf course designed by José Pepe Gancedo, free high-speed internet access, 3 swimming pools, 5 tennis courts, newly renovated Health & Sports Club, Game room & Casino, disco & chill-out lounge, and a huge array of activities, ambient ECO Spa Facilities & a big Shopping Mall – Palma Real Shopping Village, located right in front of the hotel.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Playa Cofresi No. 1
Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic

The Tropical at LHVC Resort

The Tropical features three-story buildings that combine an eclectic Mediterranean style along with the Caribbean-influenced roofs and cobblestone walkways making it a true tropical beachfront resort. The surrounding mountain ranges and the sparkling ocean are prominent views from every spacious guest rooms or Studios. The Tropical strives to create an elegant atmosphere paired with world-class personalized services to be enjoyed by your friends and family for a one-of-a-kind getaway experience!

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Carretera Miches Higüey Km 3 Miches El Seibo El Seibo Dominican Republic

Dominican Republic

Temptation Grand Miches Resort

A unique couples-only (21+) concept in Miches, Dominican Republic, that offers a vacation experience with VIP services and amenities: Exclusive all-inclusive resort, first-class services and facilities, designer room decor, including state-of-the-art amenities, international, gourmet culinary experiences, provocative adult-oriented entertainment, playroom, au-naturel hot tub and pool,signature theme nights and pool parties, special performances, headliner DJs and live music, exciting signature experiences menu, spectacular spa, breathtaking unspoiled Caribbean beach.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

Dr Martin Luther King Blvd #78
Willemstad, Curacao

Willemstad, Curacao

Sunscape Curaçao Resort, Spa & Casino

Located near one of the world’s most praised diving sites, Sunscape Curaçao Resort, Spa & Casino offers guests a fun-filled getaway of a lifetime with all the inclusions of Unlimited-Fun®. It all begins with a family check-in experience, offering kids a red-carpet entrance with passports. All 341 spacious guest rooms and suites have private terraces with lovely views. Six gourmet dining options and five bars & lounges are available with health-conscious and kid’s menu items. There’s an array of daytime activities including excellent scuba diving, as well as exciting nighttime entertainment. Then, there’s the Explorer’s Club for Kids and Core Zone Teen’s Club. Adults can play at the on-site Princess casino, the largest and most popular in Curaçao, or relax at the spa. This resort boasts the largest beach on the island, with more than 100 square-foot of beach front property per room.

**Mandatory All Inclusive Additional Fees May Apply

3401 Atlantic Ave
Virginia Beach, VA 23451 USA

VIRGINIA BEACH

Ocean Beach Club, a Hilton Vacation Club

Our beachfront hotel sits along the Virginia Beach Boardwalk, with plenty to do on-site and nearby. Neptune’s Park is a five-minute walk away, and you’ll find dozens of restaurants, shops, and entertainment within a short drive. Enjoy our four pools, recreation area, fitness center, and kitchens in every room and suite.

3601 Lake Tahoe Blvd. (Highway 50) South
Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 USA

LAKE TAHOE

Tahoe Beach & Ski Club

This alpine retreat blends the ease of lakeside living with close proximity to Heavenly Mountain and Stateline, Nevada. With a 400-foot private beach and cabin-inspired suites, you’ll find everything you need for a relaxing stay in Lake Tahoe. Mountain living never felt so good!

3901 Saddle Road South
Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 USA

LAKE TAHOE

Tahoe Seasons Resort

Tahoe Seasons Resort is a magical alpine location perfect for family quests, mountain and snow sports and secluded retreats. We are located only 150 yards from Heavenly Mountain Resort’s California Lodge. A mile down the mountain is Ski Run Marina, Casino corridor and Edgewood Golf Course. In season, we open our Snow Ski & Board Rental located in the lobby. A coffee bar is available in the morning and our bar most evenings. Our 157 all-suite hotel concept rooms include separate sitting and TV area, large tub/shower combination, two flat screen TVs, complimentary premium cable and Wi-Fi, clock radio/MP3 dock, mini fridge, microwave, wet bar, coffee maker and most with gas fireplace.

4061 Lake Tahoe Boulevard South
Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 USA

LAKE TAHOE

Stardust - Tahoe

In addition to its great location, the Stardust offers continental breakfast, two outdoor swimming pools (one heated year-round), two large hot tubs and a pro-shop that provides equipment for a variety of sports, including biking. Guests enjoy laundry facilities and rentals of bicycles, golf clubs, tennis racquets, fishing gear, books, and board games. There is also ping pong, a big screen TV, a fitness workout room, and DVD’s available at the front desk. From the moment you’re handed your free homemade cookies at check-in until you leave, you’ll experience exceptional hospitality.

901 Ski Run Blvd. South
Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 USA

LAKE TAHOE

Lake Tahoe Resort, a Hilton Vacation Club

Enjoy a fun-filled vacation at Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort. Situated on the south shore of spectacular Lake Tahoe in California, this property has what it takes to make your winter or summer vacation a truly enjoyable one. Guests will not only appreciate the resort’s facilities, breathtaking scenery, but also the wide array of activities available once you step out of the property. After hitting the slopes or a few miles of hiking, guests are welcomed by ski-chalet architecture, well-equipped accommodations, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, hot tubs, a fitness center and sauna. Other thoughtful on-site amenities include a restaurant, game room with billiards and ping-pong tables, massage and concierge service. Golf courses, casinos, a variety of restaurants and shops plus live entertainment are also just short drive away from the property. Whatever you choose to do, you will definitely enjoy a fun-filled vacation at the Lake Tahoe Vacation Resort.

3845 Pioneer Trail South
Lake Tahoe, CA 96150 USA

LAKE TAHOE

Americana Village

Located in beautiful South Lake Tahoe, Americana Village features a heated outdoor pool, a hot tub, a dry sauna, an exercise room, and a recreation area. The resort’s solarium can supply equipment for a variety of different sports. Bicycles are available May through October (weather permitting). For warm weather activates, the resort is only a mile from Lake Tahoe and 40 miles from the Truckee River, which offers white water rafting. In winter, ski Heavenly, Sierra at Tahoe, Kirkwood, or one of the 13 other ski areas around the lake.

2380 East Highway 76
Branson, MO 65616 USA

BRANSON

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills

A championship-grade golf course, sports courts and outdoor swimming pools are just a few of the amenities you can enjoy at Holiday Inn Club Vacations Holiday Hills Resort. After enjoying the incredible variety of family-friendly entertainment in Branson, the resort offers plenty of activities for the family, including a movie theatre, activity centre and The Grille on the Greens restaurant. Rooms range from studios for two – perfect for couples, to three-bedroom apartments sleeping ten.

3706 W. Highway 76
Branson, MO 65616 USA

BRANSON

French Quarter

Conveniently located on the main thoroughfare in Branson, Missouri, French Quarter offers luxurious condominium comfort at an outstanding value. Steps away from live entertainment venues, restaurants and shops, the French Quarters’ modern, spacious units will make your Branson vacation even more enjoyable. Unwind from all the day’s activities by taking a dip in the pool, soaking in the hot tub, taking in a view of the Ozarks from your balcony, or enjoying a barbecue in the picnic areas. The complex also includes a children’s pool, fun splash patio, shuffleboard and playground.

110 Willow Bend
Branson, MO 65616 USA

BRANSON

Club Wyndham Branson at the Meadows

Wyndham Branson at the Meadows is a perfect peaceful and picturesque resort for the whole family. This is a kid-friendly resort with many activities geared for them like Water Olympics, birthday parties, teen rave nights and karaoke. The serene wooded setting of Wyndham Branson at The Falls is just 4 miles from the Highway 76 Strip and delivers both sides of Branson in one memorable stay. Enjoy show-stopping performances as well as breathtaking Ozark country splendor. Families of all ages find fun here, but the resort’s romantic setting also has a special appeal for couples.

611 Rock Lane Road
Branson, MO 65616 USA

BRANSON

Branson Yacht Club at Rock Lane

This resort property is family-friendly and has something for every member of the family. On-site is a full-service marina. Spend a day by fishing or waterskiing. Enjoy paddle boating on the water. A picnic area is available for a relaxing afternoon. Play a game of tennis, volley ball, horseshoes, or shuffleboard. Take a dip in one of the outdoor pools. A kiddie pool and playground with bench swings is available for younger visitors. End the day with a meal in the on-site restaurant.

3165 Falls Parkway
Check-in Address is
110 Willow Bend
Branson, MO 65616 USA

BRANSON

Club Wyndham Branson at the Falls

Off the well-beaten path of country singing celebrities and family entertainers lies a community south of the renowned Highway 76. The land claims host to Wyndham Branson at the Falls. Close by you can enjoy fishing at nearby lakes, horseback riding, playing tennis or a round of golf. Spend evenings on the strip of Branson. Experience foot-stomping fun at music theaters, or the illuminated glow of neon lights from the many attractions. The property has 3 sections, located in a 2 mile radius, so plan to drive to most of the amenities. A limited shuttle service runs throughout the property.

2795 N. Old Lake Wilson Road
Kissimmee, FL 34747 USA

ORLANDO

Magic Tree Resort

Magic Tree Resort is the “best kept secret in Florida” according to our owners and guests. It is a FAMILY resort and all who come here feel at home! Located less than two miles from Disney World and a short drive from Universal Studios, Sea World, LegoLand, Kennedy Space Center and Gatorland, Magic Tree Resort is the ideal location for fun and entertainment. Resort offers full side shuffle board, giant checkers, life size connect four, and cornhole. Enjoy free DVDs available for check-out.

7751 Black Lake Road
Kissimmee, FL 34747 USA

ORLANDO

Silver Lake Resort-Silver Points

Even though there are many attractions in the area, you will find yourself spending a lot of your time enjoying the amenities of the Silver Lake Resort, which includes a movie theatre, games room, cabana bar, clubhouse, gym, three pools, tennis courts, basketball courts, and simulated golf course. A weekly schedule of on-site activities is centered around the spectacular heated outdoor pool and impressive clubhouse. Complimentary Wi-Fi is available in the common areas.

7503 Atlantis Way
Kissimmee, FL 34747 USA

ORLANDO

Festiva Orlando Resort

Children will have a great time in the kiddie pool. Teens and adults alike can enjoy a game of basketball or ping-pong, or even a rousing game of water volleyball in the pool. And everyone can take advantage of the fitness trail surrounding the lake, the zero-depth entry pool, an outdoor spa tub, a shuffleboard court, picnic and barbecue areas.

8451 Palm Parkway
Orlando, FL 32836 USA

ORLANDO

Legacy Vacation Club Lake Buena Vista

Legacy Vacation Club Lake Buena Vista puts you in the heart of all the Walt Disney World attractions and is within walking distance of great shopping, restaurants and nightlife. In fact, the resort is less than two miles from the entrance to the Disney area. You’ll feel the magic from the moment you arrive! Plus, the resort features mini-suites, and one-bedroom and three-bedroom accommodations, a swimming pool, hot tub, tennis court, and playground area so there’s plenty of family fun to be had on-site and comfortable suites to return to after a full day of fun-in-the-sun.

2800 N. Poinciana Blvd.
Kissimmee, FL 34746 USA

ORLANDO

Legacy Vacation Club Orlando - Oaks

Legacy Vacation Club Orlando- Oaks puts all the magic, sun, and fun virtually on your doorstep. Enjoy your choice of three outdoor swimming pools and unwind in the indoor or outdoor hot tubs. Keep active and play basketball or take advantage of the resort’s fitness center and sauna. Take the kids to the resort’s playground or play a game of miniature golf. After a full day of activity, relax for a casual dinner at the bar and grill.

5101 W. Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103 USA

LAS VEGAS

Tahiti Vacation Club

Tahiti Vacation Club is located just three miles from the Las Vegas Strip. Tahiti Vacation Club brings South Pacific theme to Las Vegas complete with a thatch porte cochere. The resort has tropical pool cabanas, tropical landscaping, a putting green and two sand beach swimming pools. With a vast array of amenities you are sure to feel like you are relaxing in the tropics with the excitement of Las Vegas nearby. Resort has free shuttle to the Las Vegas Strip.

5275 West Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103 USA

LAS VEGAS

WorldMark Tropicana

WorldMark Las Vegas-Tropicana offers easy access to “The Strip” while set in a quiet neighborhood 2.5 miles away. The location is perfect for those who prefer a more tranquil resort experience. Spend your days lounging by the beautiful pool or relaxing in your choice of five hot tubs.

5051 DUKE ELLINGTON WAY
Las Vegas, NV 89119 USA

LAS VEGAS

Shell Vacations Club at Desert Rose Resort

Located just 1 and a half blocks from the Las Vegas Strip, Desert Rose Resort is a non-gaming, relaxing, family-friendly destination within easy reach of all the excitement and attractions for which the iconic city is known. When not visiting all the shows, shops, casinos and restaurants that the city offers in abundance, enjoy a plethora of on-site offerings like a heated outdoor swimming pool and more.

3200 West Twain Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103 USA

LAS VEGAS

Club Wyndham Desert Blue

A Premier Playground for All Ages. Combine the convenience and stature of an urban luxury hotel with all the space and amenities of an elite resort, and then set it down in the heart of one of the world’s most dynamic destinations. The end result would be Wyndham Desert Blue, a striking resort with comfort and fun built right in. With an ideal location just off the world-famous strip, it’s the perfect place to stay while you create your own brand of fun in the glitz and glamour that is Las Vegas.