Follow Us on Facebook
Like Us on Facebook

TESTIMONIALS

Our guests have spoken and they love their experience! We have an A rating through the Better Business Bureau and 4.9 star Google user rating! Below is just a sampling of what our recent guests have had to say about their experience booking with us…

Monster Reservations is so amazing. They respond immediately to any request. YVONNE was wonderful at explaining how the reservations work for my benefit. She contacted me in several ways so I didn’t miss her call. She even made an appointment to help me in the near future. I’m very impressed with Yvonne and Monster Reservations, thank you!

L. Okes

Nov 2020

I’m excited to go to Hawaii. Thank you Nicole for calling us and getting us booked! 🙂

C. Price

Nov 2020

Susan Cardona was an awesome agent, she was very helpful in guiding me through my travel package. Susan behaviour convinced me Monster Reservation is great place to book travel and vacation.

Y. Chonde

Nov 2020

I couldn’t find my confirmation email and was concerned I may have been scammed. I call the number I was given and spoke to Josh Knight, who was very helpful in finding it and relieving my concern! I’m very excited to be going on vacation as soon as COVID lets up!

H. Isiminger

Nov 2020

Lauren Castro was everything you could possibly want to deal with while calling to set up dates for a get away. She was informative, polite, accommodating, and most of all she listened to me and didn't try to sway me away from what I wanted. Great customer service!

J. Sledge

Nov 2020

WOW! I am impressed! Everyone is SO professional, but fun! Today, I spoke with April who happily changed my reservation (again...must be at least three times now) FREE because I purchased the inexpensive insurance. I feel like my friends are helping me go on vacations!

K. Wittington

Nov 2020

Yvonne was very helpful in providing all of our options and finding us the best fit quickly and efficiently when booking our trip to Orlando.

L. Donovan

Oct 2020

We received our confirmation for our first trip, however, we wanted to stay closer to St. Augustine, Hannah Fuqua checked for me and there was no availability closer. She offered to keep watch for any cancellations before our trip. Very professional and honest. So far so good.

R. Brown

Oct 2020

Due to Covid-19 I had to change my reservation with Monster, I was working with Lindsey and she was a delight. Keep up the great customer service.

M. Marich

Oct 2020

Colleen Wanzer was awesome!! Very nice to speak with made sure I was comfortable and understood before she hung up!!

M. Howard

Oct 2020

Excellent customer service from and. Lauren. She took the time to explain everything to me so the I totally understood the total program she was selling. She represented your company well.

E.Smith

Oct 2020

I spoke with Robert on the phone, and he was very honest and open about the locations I was interested in and even make recommendations based on what I was looking for. He didn’t pressure me to book and communicated well. That experience alone was worth a good rating. Their customer service is usually helpful and positive.

B. Curiel

Oct 2020

Robert at Monster is a blessing. COVID turned my schedules upside down, but he walked the extra mile to move me around and get my lodging back on track. His actions reflect positively on MRG as a testament to the service they provide.

J. Sanders

Sept 2020

Julia called me back within a timely manner on a weekend at that. The availability didn’t meet my schedule but she promised to call me back so we can figure out some other options. Excellent customer service !!!

I. Reese

Sept 2020

Great customer service by Justin Talbert. Straight and to the point and very helpful when answering questions. Would definitely recommend.

A. Tiernan

Sept 2020

April Dawson was kind and courteous through out the entire booking process. Vacationing has never been simpler!

J. Lentz

Sept 2020

Our rep was able to answer all our questions and even guided us through the whole booking process and even emailed us details on our package. Great customer service from Nicole B!

L. Lawson

Sept 2020

I received a call this morning on our upcoming vacation that had to be delayed it a later date. Coleen Wanzer took care of my needs and was on top of everything I wanted done. In addition, it was a pleasurer to work with her. She is a great spokesperson for your business.

L. Dowty

Sept 2020

Excellent customer service! I was so happy to be greeted by a friendly voice in the phone that was not only kind but enthusiastic and professional. Matt also, suggested some wonderful travel options that I had not even thought of for me and my family to enjoy. Definitely recommend.

D. Aquila

August 2020

It was a great experience the process was really easy to get all of the information I needed and all of my questions were answered. The information was all right there in the package and Guest Service Specialists were great.

D. Johnson

August 2020

Justin is beyond professional and he will go far in his career. He is very attention to detail when it comes to listening to the customer. Thank you for Your hospitality in being able to make the appropriate changes as needed hassle free!

R. Terry

August 2020

Had an amazing experience with booking . Justin whom was my customer service representative did an amazing job setting me up. Thank you so much for helping me book our first family vacay!

K. Godin

August 2020

I can’t think of a better representative (then the one I had (Nicole B). She went out of her way to get me a different resort and even called me back to tell me. Such wonderful customer service.

J. Cord

August 2020

Ms. April is very pleasant and professional. She was able to retrieve my information when I couldn't recall the specifics of my agreement. Trip plans offered were of an "Fantastic" value for my family and I. Looking forward to these trips. Thanks for all your assistance "Awesome" April.

H. Barnes

August 2020

I have actually had great service on each interaction with Monster RG. I just spoke with Lauren and she was incredibly helpful and patient. We are trying to determine when / if / how to travel during COVID and she was able to answer all of my questions, provide me with options, and was willing to contact local vendors to assist with my planning and concerns.

H. Ashley

July 2020

Customer service was amazing. April D. was not on courteous and professional, she was very passionate about the product being offered!!!

J. Gray

July 2020

Talked to Josh in regard to scheduling a trip for us in October. Josh was very friendly, and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and got us a reservation for a time when there is a convention in town. Reservations for this time are not that easy to find. Good job. thank you.

D. Brown

July 2020

Blake, Nicole and Janelle were so nice and helpful in helping me with my vacation. Nicole especially was helpful in helping me find a vacation that fit my needs.

B. Hernandez

July 2020

April was a wonderful service rep. She helped me solve my issue with a bright and sunny disposition.

J. Newson

July 2020

I appreciate Nicole returning my call, we were able to get booked for Orlando in the fall. The family and I are stoked!

F. Hernandez

July 2020

My experience thus far with MRG has been very pleasant; I recently reserved a vacation package and thanks to their attentiveness and flexibility I look forward to my future travels, especially because my package was extremely generous and in the long run, I will end up saving so much money on travel. I had the pleasure of speaking with both Crystal Fulmer and Brandon Allen to ask some questions in regards to my reservation. They were both extremely pleasant to talk to and friendly. In terms of my experiences with customer service representatives, they set the standard high. Thanks to both of you!

S. Wijegunawardena

June 2020

It is a pleasure doing business with the Monster Reservations Group, especially Stella. Looking forward to vacationing at Silver Lake Resort!

K. Conway

June 2020

Lauren Castro was the lady that took care of us. She is absolutely awesome. I have booked a few trips with them and always receive awesome service! Brandon Allen also helped out with additional questions!

A. Garcia

June 2020

I contacted MRG Customer Service and Brandon was very professional and listened attentively to my concern/request. I have had no issues getting assistance from MRG. Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service.

D. Aguiar

June 2020

We appreciate the prompt help we received from April D. to day. Shee was very courteous and offered additional help. Your organization is blessed to have her as an employee. We definitely give her 5 stars!

M. Jones

June 2020

Just purchased a package with MonsterGroup Reservations and called to get a feel for possibilities of travel. April was the lady that I spoke with and she did an outstanding job of answering my questions and explaining the process. 5 stars for April for her professionalism and patience. Excellent service skills!!

M. King

June 2020

Lauren & Stella from the reservation department staff at Monster Vacations were exceptionally helpful and friendly when they called me about my upcoming vacation! They shared lots of different vacation options and were fun to talk to! They are very professional and courteous!

F. Cox

May 2020

Jerry Johnson II was the most helpful representative. He listened to all my concerns about my recent package purchase and responded with informative details. He made necessary changes to my package, emailed updated confirmation, and stayed on the line to ensure my receipt and review of the changes.

Jerry was extremely personable with a great sense of humor. He was a true pleasure to work with. Jerry is a role model of quality customer service!

J. Shaw

May 2020

We talked to Julia and she was very pleasant and was fun to talk with. She helped us correct the detail on our reservation letter and stayed on the line with us until the email came through with the correct detail.

R. Toledo

May 2020

Lauren was extremely polite, informative and helpful with all of our travel details.

S. Williams

May 2020

Stella Helton was amazing help to me in understanding the requirements of the promotion.

P Hagen

May 2020

Really great experience with representative Jerry! He pleasantly answered all of my questions and with no hesitation cancelled my upcoming vacation due to my concerns around COVID19. We discussed some awesome future vacation options which was much appreciated. Hope to land with Jerry again when it's time to book my vacation.

CM Mattison

May 2020

Had to change our Trip due to the Cronovirus-19 and we talked to Josh Knight he was VERY understanding and changed it for us with No Problem.

S. Riggenbach

April 2020

Having been skeptical about buying the vacation package I was pleasantly surprised when I called thru to the reservations group with some questions. My call started with the out most cheerful greeting by Julia Askins.

Julia was so pleasant and incredibly helpful. Answered all my questions and put my concerns to rest. When I asked if I could receive an email from her confirming what we discussed she readily agreed, prepared the email and sent it before our call ended.

I wish all customer staff were as pleasant to speak to, and as eager to help as Julia is!!

J. Picard

April 2020

Lauren C was fantastic to work with!!!! Excellent responsiveness and super friendly.

C. Alderson

April 2020

April was great helped me change my email address and corrected my phone number.

J. Ciardullo

April 2020

Julia was the best! She was courteous, professional, and informative. Looking forward to our trip.

C. Griffith

April 2020

Brandon was very helpful and professional in helping me reschedule my vacation.

A. Tomic

April 2020

Josh was very helpful and polite. He made us comfortable to talk with him. Thank you Josh.

N. Doshi

March 2020

Ryon was so helpful. We are looking forward to our stay and hope that goes a smoothly as our booking process!

K.C. B

March 2020

Had to change our trip due to the Cronovirus-19 and we talked to Josh Knight he was VERY understanding and changed it for us with no problem.

S. Riggenbach

March 2020

Julia was wonderful to work with. It was my first call after booking the initial confirmation and she helped me understand my options and what the booking process was like!

M. Howell

March 2020

Lauren C was fantastic to work with!!!! Excellent responsiveness and super friendly.

C. Alderson

March 2020

I just spoke with Julia to book our all-inclusive stay for our honeymoon, and she provided fast, excellent service and answered all of my questions. My fiance and I are looking forward to our trip!

A. Shores

March 2020

Matthew Sheffer really went above and beyond for my family and I. It was great to deal with someone who really tried to make things as good as possible with a sincere attitude.

S. Chrisman

Feb 2020

Julia Askins was so friendly and helpful! This is honestly one of the most friendly staffed organizations I’ve dealt with in years. We have several trips planned through them which we are very excited to embark.

D. Taylor

Feb 2020

Brandon was very helpful and took his time to answer all of your questions & plan the perfect spring break vacation for my family. Plus help us understand and how to use all the other perks. Give him a call to plan your next get away.

T. McKithen

Feb 2020

Joshua Knight assisted me in reserving our stay in Clearwater, FL. I have never had such an easy time planning and booking a vacation in all my life! Easy-Peasy and Joshua is very personable, easy to talk to, above-average listening skills and even funny! Thank you Monster Vacations & Josh.

D. Malak

Feb 2020

Brandon was very helpful and professional. It was one of the best experiences I ever had making a reservation.

J. Mallett

Feb 2020

Excellent customer service. Patience while I was checking travel costs on days being selected for my L.V. vacation plan.

C. Ann Farrell

Feb 2020

Crystal was fantastic!!! I’m so excited about my next getaway!

M. Rodden

Jan 2020

The agent I spoke with, Brandon, was extremely helpful and kind! I appreciated his quick responses and knowledge with my situation.

C. Thompson

Jan 2020

We had to change the dates of our stay in Myrtle Beach/Charleston area and Ryan was both very helpful and patient with making the change.

T. Cardinal

Jan 2020

Lauren Castro was amazing with helping me finalize the details for my Myrtle Beach trip. I'm so excited! A much needed vacation!

J. Edwards

Jan 2020

Julia was courteous and extremely professional in our engagement. She put my mind at ease, and presented alternative dates for my trip in the near future. I highly recommend this service.

A. Pickett

Jan 2020

Awesome customer service. Everyone has a positive attitude. I called with only 2weeks notice in peak season. They were positive they would help me for start to finish. My wife and my brother in law and his wife enjoyed our anniversary in Florida last year. Thanks again for the help and being positive the whole time you all was looking for a place where we all vacationed.

R. Harris

Jan 2020

Josh Knight was the person that help me in making everything possible. Excellent customer service. He answered all my question in a timely manner. I will be recommending all my family and friends to Monster Reservations. Again Thank you Josh Knight.

W. Thomas

Jan 2020

We appreciate the prompt help we received from Ryan to day. He was very courteous and offered additional help. Your organization is blessed to have him as an employee. We definitely give him 5 stars!

M. Jones

Jan 2020

Our representative was Matt, and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He made the entire experience seamless.

J. Dreher

Dec 2019

Julia provided excellent customer service today. Much appreciated.

N. Stockslager

Dec 2019

Ryan, Thank you for a great experience. It was nice speaking to you, I am looking forward for my vacation. You do a great job. You are a great asset to your company.

H. Ramdass-Mohan

Dec 2019

Josh gave great service with me today. Was Polite, honest and helpful when getting back to me with all my answers and request. I believe Monster found a great representative when they hired Josh. Thanks again!

C. Monteagudo

Dec 2019

I called in and spoke with Nick, he is great, spoke to me about the holidays and answered all of my questions and was very personable and professional, keep him please!

H. Crain

Dec 2019

Julia was amazing!!! Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

J. Hartnett

Dec 2019

Julia was so informative and patient and FUN!!! She gave us several choices and my husband and I will decide which destination and I’ll be calling back and requesting Julia to book our vacation!!!

D. Maynard

Dec 2019

Matt was very kind and pleasant to talk to. He eased my mind in resending my vacation verification email out to me. I trust this is a legit company that wants to satisfy its customers. I recommend Monster Reservations Group

L. Rosser

Dec 2019

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Offer valid for up to 2 adults and 2 children under the age of 12 by the time of travel. You must complete your Orlando, FL vacation first and qualify for the 120 minute preview to be eligible for your vacation in Punta Cana. Qualified guests must have a major credit card, be over the age of 28, and have a FICO score of 620 to receive this gift. From the time of your Orlando, FL trip you will have 2 years to complete this travel. While in Punta Cana you are required to attend a separate 120 minute club preview of the Ancora Resort and/or their affiliates. Transportation to and from the airport is not included in this offer. Taxes are due upon booking your travel which are $113.26 payable to Monster Reservations Group, LLC. All meals, drinks and gratuities are included in this offer while visiting the resort for 5days/4nights.

A Message From Our CEO

Thank you for visiting Monster and hopefully you have spent some time perusing through our exciting destinations list as you begin planning your next trip with us! We have worked diligently during Covid-19 to ensure that when you are ready to travel with us it will be the same, easy experience as before with fun and beautiful destinations to choose from.

During Covid we chose not to lay off or furlough any of our team members while simultaneously working to improve our destinations list and quality of accommodations. I am happy to announce that while you’re reading this message over 75% of our destinations are available right now and can be booked with us today! Additionally, we have secured higher quality accommodations in a few of our most popular markets which means even more choices for you and your family.

Monster is also offering reschedules for our guests with travel protection up until the day before arrival between now and December 31, 2020 to make it even easier to plan your next trip!

Vacations are important! We need them for our mental health, to reconnect with our loved ones, to go on new adventures and gain new experiences! I encourage you to call us today @ 844.648.2229 Mon-Sat 9am-9pm EST or visit the date request form which is right on our website to submit your travel preferences. Set your vacation dates soon and stay healthy! We appreciate you.

Andrew McGill Fenderbosch

CEO / Monster Reservations Group

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

*You must be at least 25 years of age or older, have a gross annual income of $50,000 per year or more. Attendance of a 120 minute presentation is required to receive this special offer. You must also have a valid personal major credit card bearing a MasterCard®, Visa®, American Express®, or Discover® logo, or a valid personal major debit card bearing a MasterCard® or Visa® logo. You may cancel and request a refund at any time with in three (3) days following the date you purchased your vacation package, and the refund amount will be the purchase price of the vacation package less the retail value of any gift(s) and/or accommodations received. If you are a resident of the state of FL you will have thirty days (30) from date of purchase to cancel and receive a refund of your vacation package.

By submitting this form I consent to receive telemarketing calls from an automated telephone dialing system, pre-recorded messages and/or text messages on behalf of Monster Reservations Group, LLC and/or its affiliates at the above cellular/landline telephone I have provided above, regardless of this number being placed on any Do Not Call registry.