Follow Us on Facebook
Like Us on Facebook

TESTIMONIALS

Our guests have spoken and they love their experience! We have an A rating through the Better Business Bureau and 4.9 star Google user rating! Below is just a sampling of what our recent guests have had to say about their experience booking with us…

I spoke with Bailey today, and she was wonderful - super kind and very thorough. She helped with my reservation and was patient with me when I needed to call my husband to ask a few questions during our call. She recommended a nice resort and we are looking forward to our trip in May. Thanks for your help Bailey!

B. Beck-James

Mar 2021

I'm very excited about my upcoming trip. Ryon was amazing and went above and beyond to help us and I am so thankful for his patience and outstanding customer service!

J. Smith

Mar 2021

Joshua Knight was the hero of this call, it is our family's first time working with this company to get a vacation booked and he made it not only an effortless process for us but also an extremely positive one. He even provided recommendations specific to a our family with a 7-month old and covered everything in helpful, knowledgable, and professional way. I initially made the call anticipating just another sales rep interaction, but finished the call feeling as if I had just spoken to a good friend. Thanks, Josh!

A. Herbert

Mar 2021

Bailey in the reservations department is amazing! She helped me narrow down my travel selections based on availability for my desired dates and was very knowledgeable in all areas of the booking process to help make it a smooth transaction. I am looking forward to my upcoming trip!

P. Sample

Mar 2021

Great value for my Cancun vacation!! Lindsey, my vacation specialist, was absolutely wonderful! She was very friendly, professional and accommodating. I’m very happy with the entire experience.

A. Fryar

Mar 2021

Today Mary Tapican helped me book my vacation. She was very enthusiastic and pleasing to talk with. Not only was she pleasing to talk to, she was thorough on checking my dates and the availability of resorts. I was very happy with her and I wish she could be my own personal travel agent. I loved her energy. Mary keep doing an outstanding job. You are truly appreciated.

B. Coleman

Mar 2021

Both Jowanna and Jessica were very informative, helpful and demonstrated knowledge about the various vacation packages. I’d definitely want to work with them on my future travels. Excellent customer service.

S. Bogan

Feb 2021

I worked with Lauren in planning my vacation. I was a little unsure where I wanted to go. She searched the activities, weather, and locations so I have the best possible time. She was absolutely lovely!!

H. Boyes

Feb 2021

Bailey was super helpful and saved me by helping rearrange travel dates on short notice. She was so thoughtful and considerate, bending over backwards to make our reservation possible. Thank you!

B. Huber

Feb 2021

It was great and I personally had a great time with my rep.. she was fun, professional and a pleasure to book with.

D. Hurd

Feb 2021

Janelle was fabulous! Anna did a good job explaining my packages and future reservations.

P. Roberson

Feb 2021

April was amazing! She was immediately able to assist me with a booking issue I had, added me to the system and helped me choose the best dates for my vacation to Dominican Republic.

M. Novak

Feb 2021

Julia Askins was my Customer Service Rep and she was terrific. She answered all of my questions - and I had a lot of them as we are booking our first trip with Monster RG. And the destinations for the price can't be beat.

B. Miller

Jan 2021

We spoke with a young lady named Ashlyn Moore who was extremely helpful to arrange a date we felt comfortable with.

J. Dudgeon

Jan 2021

Ryon was extremely helpful with picking out the right vacation that would fit us perfectly. He was very transparent with each of the resorts and I trust him to make travel decisions. Solid rep of the company.

A. Stratis

Jan 2021

Ashley was very attentive to my call and helped extend my package. Much Appreciated!

R. Jones

Jan 2021

I had a great experience with Gibrelle booking my vacation. She was informative and explained the entire process to me. Colleen did a great job giving me more information about Silver Lakes and tips for an easier checking, when my trip was confirmed. In between, I spoke to many customer service representatives from guest service because I am traveling with 2 young boys and wanted to make sure the resort had activities for them to do. They even accommodated me and switched my resort. I’m looking forward to staying at Silver Lakes and can’t wait to go.

C. Buttacavoli

Jan 2021

Matt was truly a joy to connect with. He was informative, knowledgeable and hilarious! I have several more trips to book with Monster, I hope I am lucky enough to work with him again! Awesome service!

M. Valdez

Jan 2021

I would like to say that talking with Robert Atkinson was the best customer service I’ve ever had. He was very kind and open to explain me everything about my vacation package. Also he recommend to me to get protection and I did it. It was very helpful. Thank you so much.

Y. Petrova

Dec 2020

I had to make changes to travels and Yvonne at Monster group made the changes seamlessly. Looking forward to a great 2021! Thank you Monster and Yvonne for help starting the year in the right path!

K. Rossman

Dec 2020

CJ and Simone were great!!! Definitely went above and beyond for our booking. Very appreciative

R. Tolbert

Dec 2020

Amazing service, did everything by the book! Definitely found my new travel company and would recommend them to all my family and friends! The properties are all immaculate and the available destinations list is absolutely astounding!

K. Griffith

Dec 2020

Susan was awesome. We so detailed and informative and got my trip booked so easily! Thanks Susan!

G. Goldsmith

Dec 2020

Nina was wonderful on the phone booking my first package. Fun and helpful- I’ll be Leaving in a few months and if the entire vacation is as great as my first few experiences with these guys I’ll never travel with anyone else 🙂

M. Ellison

Dec 2020

Monster Reservations is so amazing. They respond immediately to any request. YVONNE was wonderful at explaining how the reservations work for my benefit. She contacted me in several ways so I didn’t miss her call. She even made an appointment to help me in the near future. I’m very impressed with Yvonne and Monster Reservations, thank you!

L. Okes

Nov 2020

I’m excited to go to Hawaii. Thank you Nicole for calling us and getting us booked! 🙂

C. Price

Nov 2020

Susan Cardona was an awesome agent, she was very helpful in guiding me through my travel package. Susan behaviour convinced me Monster Reservation is great place to book travel and vacation.

Y. Chonde

Nov 2020

I couldn’t find my confirmation email and was concerned I may have been scammed. I call the number I was given and spoke to Josh Knight, who was very helpful in finding it and relieving my concern! I’m very excited to be going on vacation as soon as COVID lets up!

H. Isiminger

Nov 2020

Lauren Castro was everything you could possibly want to deal with while calling to set up dates for a get away. She was informative, polite, accommodating, and most of all she listened to me and didn't try to sway me away from what I wanted. Great customer service!

J. Sledge

Nov 2020

WOW! I am impressed! Everyone is SO professional, but fun! Today, I spoke with April who happily changed my reservation (again...must be at least three times now) FREE because I purchased the inexpensive insurance. I feel like my friends are helping me go on vacations!

K. Wittington

Nov 2020

Yvonne was very helpful in providing all of our options and finding us the best fit quickly and efficiently when booking our trip to Orlando.

L. Donovan

Oct 2020

We received our confirmation for our first trip, however, we wanted to stay closer to St. Augustine, Hannah Fuqua checked for me and there was no availability closer. She offered to keep watch for any cancellations before our trip. Very professional and honest. So far so good.

R. Brown

Oct 2020

Due to Covid-19 I had to change my reservation with Monster, I was working with Lindsey and she was a delight. Keep up the great customer service.

M. Marich

Oct 2020

Colleen Wanzer was awesome!! Very nice to speak with made sure I was comfortable and understood before she hung up!!

M. Howard

Oct 2020

Excellent customer service from and. Lauren. She took the time to explain everything to me so the I totally understood the total program she was selling. She represented your company well.

E.Smith

Oct 2020

I spoke with Robert on the phone, and he was very honest and open about the locations I was interested in and even make recommendations based on what I was looking for. He didn’t pressure me to book and communicated well. That experience alone was worth a good rating. Their customer service is usually helpful and positive.

B. Curiel

Oct 2020

Robert at Monster is a blessing. COVID turned my schedules upside down, but he walked the extra mile to move me around and get my lodging back on track. His actions reflect positively on MRG as a testament to the service they provide.

J. Sanders

Sept 2020

Julia called me back within a timely manner on a weekend at that. The availability didn’t meet my schedule but she promised to call me back so we can figure out some other options. Excellent customer service !!!

I. Reese

Sept 2020

Great customer service by Justin Talbert. Straight and to the point and very helpful when answering questions. Would definitely recommend.

A. Tiernan

Sept 2020

April Dawson was kind and courteous through out the entire booking process. Vacationing has never been simpler!

J. Lentz

Sept 2020

Our rep was able to answer all our questions and even guided us through the whole booking process and even emailed us details on our package. Great customer service from Nicole B!

L. Lawson

Sept 2020

I received a call this morning on our upcoming vacation that had to be delayed it a later date. Coleen Wanzer took care of my needs and was on top of everything I wanted done. In addition, it was a pleasurer to work with her. She is a great spokesperson for your business.

L. Dowty

Sept 2020

Excellent customer service! I was so happy to be greeted by a friendly voice in the phone that was not only kind but enthusiastic and professional. Matt also, suggested some wonderful travel options that I had not even thought of for me and my family to enjoy. Definitely recommend.

D. Aquila

August 2020

It was a great experience the process was really easy to get all of the information I needed and all of my questions were answered. The information was all right there in the package and Guest Service Specialists were great.

D. Johnson

August 2020

Justin is beyond professional and he will go far in his career. He is very attention to detail when it comes to listening to the customer. Thank you for Your hospitality in being able to make the appropriate changes as needed hassle free!

R. Terry

August 2020

Had an amazing experience with booking . Justin whom was my customer service representative did an amazing job setting me up. Thank you so much for helping me book our first family vacay!

K. Godin

August 2020

I can’t think of a better representative (then the one I had (Nicole B). She went out of her way to get me a different resort and even called me back to tell me. Such wonderful customer service.

J. Cord

August 2020

Ms. April is very pleasant and professional. She was able to retrieve my information when I couldn't recall the specifics of my agreement. Trip plans offered were of an "Fantastic" value for my family and I. Looking forward to these trips. Thanks for all your assistance "Awesome" April.

H. Barnes

August 2020

I have actually had great service on each interaction with Monster RG. I just spoke with Lauren and she was incredibly helpful and patient. We are trying to determine when / if / how to travel during COVID and she was able to answer all of my questions, provide me with options, and was willing to contact local vendors to assist with my planning and concerns.

H. Ashley

July 2020

Customer service was amazing. April D. was not on courteous and professional, she was very passionate about the product being offered!!!

J. Gray

July 2020

Talked to Josh in regard to scheduling a trip for us in October. Josh was very friendly, and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and got us a reservation for a time when there is a convention in town. Reservations for this time are not that easy to find. Good job. thank you.

D. Brown

July 2020

Blake, Nicole and Janelle were so nice and helpful in helping me with my vacation. Nicole especially was helpful in helping me find a vacation that fit my needs.

B. Hernandez

July 2020

April was a wonderful service rep. She helped me solve my issue with a bright and sunny disposition.

J. Newson

July 2020

I appreciate Nicole returning my call, we were able to get booked for Orlando in the fall. The family and I are stoked!

F. Hernandez

July 2020

My experience thus far with MRG has been very pleasant; I recently reserved a vacation package and thanks to their attentiveness and flexibility I look forward to my future travels, especially because my package was extremely generous and in the long run, I will end up saving so much money on travel. I had the pleasure of speaking with both Crystal Fulmer and Brandon Allen to ask some questions in regards to my reservation. They were both extremely pleasant to talk to and friendly. In terms of my experiences with customer service representatives, they set the standard high. Thanks to both of you!

S. Wijegunawardena

June 2020

It is a pleasure doing business with the Monster Reservations Group, especially Stella. Looking forward to vacationing at Silver Lake Resort!

K. Conway

June 2020

Lauren Castro was the lady that took care of us. She is absolutely awesome. I have booked a few trips with them and always receive awesome service! Brandon Allen also helped out with additional questions!

A. Garcia

June 2020

I contacted MRG Customer Service and Brandon was very professional and listened attentively to my concern/request. I have had no issues getting assistance from MRG. Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service.

D. Aguiar

June 2020

We appreciate the prompt help we received from April D. to day. Shee was very courteous and offered additional help. Your organization is blessed to have her as an employee. We definitely give her 5 stars!

M. Jones

June 2020

Just purchased a package with MonsterGroup Reservations and called to get a feel for possibilities of travel. April was the lady that I spoke with and she did an outstanding job of answering my questions and explaining the process. 5 stars for April for her professionalism and patience. Excellent service skills!!

M. King

June 2020

Lauren & Stella from the reservation department staff at Monster Vacations were exceptionally helpful and friendly when they called me about my upcoming vacation! They shared lots of different vacation options and were fun to talk to! They are very professional and courteous!

F. Cox

May 2020

Jerry Johnson II was the most helpful representative. He listened to all my concerns about my recent package purchase and responded with informative details. He made necessary changes to my package, emailed updated confirmation, and stayed on the line to ensure my receipt and review of the changes.

Jerry was extremely personable with a great sense of humor. He was a true pleasure to work with. Jerry is a role model of quality customer service!

J. Shaw

May 2020

We talked to Julia and she was very pleasant and was fun to talk with. She helped us correct the detail on our reservation letter and stayed on the line with us until the email came through with the correct detail.

R. Toledo

May 2020

Lauren was extremely polite, informative and helpful with all of our travel details.

S. Williams

May 2020

Stella Helton was amazing help to me in understanding the requirements of the promotion.

P Hagen

May 2020

Really great experience with representative Jerry! He pleasantly answered all of my questions and with no hesitation cancelled my upcoming vacation due to my concerns around COVID19. We discussed some awesome future vacation options which was much appreciated. Hope to land with Jerry again when it's time to book my vacation.

CM Mattison

May 2020

Had to change our Trip due to the Cronovirus-19 and we talked to Josh Knight he was VERY understanding and changed it for us with No Problem.

S. Riggenbach

April 2020

Having been skeptical about buying the vacation package I was pleasantly surprised when I called thru to the reservations group with some questions. My call started with the out most cheerful greeting by Julia Askins.

Julia was so pleasant and incredibly helpful. Answered all my questions and put my concerns to rest. When I asked if I could receive an email from her confirming what we discussed she readily agreed, prepared the email and sent it before our call ended.

I wish all customer staff were as pleasant to speak to, and as eager to help as Julia is!!

J. Picard

April 2020

Lauren C was fantastic to work with!!!! Excellent responsiveness and super friendly.

C. Alderson

April 2020

April was great helped me change my email address and corrected my phone number.

J. Ciardullo

April 2020

Julia was the best! She was courteous, professional, and informative. Looking forward to our trip.

C. Griffith

April 2020

Brandon was very helpful and professional in helping me reschedule my vacation.

A. Tomic

April 2020

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Offer valid for up to 2 adults and 2 children under the age of 12 by the time of travel. You must complete your Orlando, FL vacation first and qualify for the 120 minute preview to be eligible for your vacation in Punta Cana. Qualified guests must have a major credit card, be over the age of 28, and have a FICO score of 620 to receive this gift. From the time of your Orlando, FL trip you will have 2 years to complete this travel. While in Punta Cana you are required to attend a separate 120 minute club preview of the Ancora Resort and/or their affiliates. Transportation to and from the airport is not included in this offer. Taxes are due upon booking your travel which are $113.26 payable to Monster Reservations Group, LLC. All meals, drinks and gratuities are included in this offer while visiting the resort for 5days/4nights.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

*You must be at least 25 years of age or older, have a gross annual income of $50,000 per year or more. Attendance of a 120 minute presentation is required to receive this special offer. You must also have a valid personal major credit card bearing a MasterCard®, Visa®, American Express®, or Discover® logo, or a valid personal major debit card bearing a MasterCard® or Visa® logo. You may cancel and request a refund at any time with in three (3) days following the date you purchased your vacation package, and the refund amount will be the purchase price of the vacation package less the retail value of any gift(s) and/or accommodations received. If you are a resident of the state of FL you will have thirty days (30) from date of purchase to cancel and receive a refund of your vacation package.

By submitting this form I consent to receive telemarketing calls from an automated telephone dialing system, pre-recorded messages and/or text messages on behalf of Monster Reservations Group, LLC and/or its affiliates at the above cellular/landline telephone I have provided above, regardless of this number being placed on any Do Not Call registry.