GUEST REVIEWS

Our guests have spoken and they love their experience! We have an A rating through the Better Business Bureau and 4.9 star Google user rating! Below is just a sampling of what our recent guests have had to say about their experience booking with us…

Bailey is the BEST! She made sure we had a handicap room and answered all of our questions so we know exactly what we need to do for a wonderful stay. And she did it all with a smile! This is the epitome of excellent customer service!

N. Greschel

August 2021

When booking a vacation April Dawson was the sweetest and very informative. She gave me all the information I needed to know to prep for my trip, making my booking experience smooth and easy. Cannot wait to book with them again!

J. Pham

August 2021

Booking through Monster was easy! No complications checking into our huge condo! We had a great time! Colleen Wanzer was very friendly, family oriented and informative! Can't wait for our next family trip!

T. Vernon

August 2021

I've gone on a couple of trips with this company they always provide a great experience usually at a wonderful Resort the customer service is usually always superb I have dealt with Bailey most recently she was a wonderful representative... I also dealt with Mack who booked my reservation... I've dealt with a few other Representatives...Kunde...Lindsey... they all gave wonderful customer service and booked me a great vacation making sure that everything went as planned... If you want to stay at a great Resort and have a good time they're definitely the ones to use!

K. Hersey

August 2021

I cannot thank Jennifer Vernon & Scott Reed enough for helping me plan this! There was a snag (not on their part) but Jennifer jumped right in and took care of it immediately AND sent me a personal email with the follow up information! Talk about excellent customer service! And I was happy to help while Scott was training! He did a great job and was thorough with the confirmation! Overall excellent experience! Thank you both so much!

A. Farish

August 2021

I spoke to Ariel Ackerlund and she’s been such a great help. We’ve tried to plan a trip with a toddler before and it wasn’t easy. I was very much happy with her patience and her maneuvering things to make my package enjoyable. Ariel is an excellent representative.

J. Daniel

August 2021

Bailey was amazing she was very courteous. She explained everything in great detail and answered all of our questions. Here I come Panama. Wooo hooo!

Q. Richard

July 2021

Colleen was very helpful and gave us great information about our upcoming trip we are looking forward to it.

M.J. Pawlowski

July 2021

My call to Monster Reservations Group was received by Bailey who handled my inquiry courteously and most professionally. I felt like I was in good hands from the beginning until the successful conclusion of my reservation.

N. Kieff

July 2021

I am amazed at the quality customer service that Colleen Wanzer provided. She is very friendly and makes you feel excited about your travel destination. Thank you so much Colleen for your bubbly personality.

V. Guy

July 2021

Latya was extremely helpful in assisting us with planning the perfect getaway. She was thorough, knowledgeable and helped us with every detail from start to finish!

T. Willcox

July 2021

Just booked our second vacation through them, I'm so glad we have the package through them! Matt was great and very informative!

K. Carkner

July 2021

Had the pleasure of speaking with Indy and Matthew tonight. I had lots of questions and they professionally answered them patiently. We had to change travel dates and plans mid recording and Matthew was super professional about it and was very patient. In the end, it all worked out. Thanks Indy and Matthew for your professionalism.

V. Chan

June 2021

Latya is a gem! Setting up my reservation was a smooth process and I could feel the warmth of her spirit through the phone. She ensured all my questions were answered and went over all the details so I had everything take a care of and updated my information.

Super sweet and professional. She called me right back when our lines got disconnected and finished up my reservation in a breeze. Thank you so much! Looking forward to my trip especially knowing everything is taken care of!

D. Brown

June 2021

The customer service rep (Susan Cardona) was the ultimate customer service rep, friendly, knowledgeable, and patient my wife and I were new to the industry and she walked us thru the process of booking a vacation and securing the dates that we wanted. No hard selling and we did not feel pressured during the entire process. Susan in our opinion is an asset to Monster and we are so happy with the service that Susan provided. We will book another vacation with Monster ( hope we get Susan) the next time.

E. DeVeaux

June 2021

Erika was fantastic to schedule with and answered all our questions beyond what we were looking for. She was very patient and kind, and did all that she could to accommodate our needs! Thank you for giving our family a chance to take a vacation at a reasonable price!

J. Schroeder

June 2021

Susan was the MOST attentive, pleasant and helpful person I have EVER dealt with booking my trip throughout all of my travels. She was friendly, informative and thoroughly covered all aspects of my vacation. Quite simply, SHE ROCKS!!!

R. Butera

June 2021

Very pleasant experience! Janelle & Kunle were wonderful! She made booking our trip a breeze; walking me though the details and helping me find dates that worked with our school & work schedules. He made sure we had all the bases covered including insurance in case our plans change. Both were amazingly courteous, patient, and a pleasure to speak to. And it was quick!

K. Jackson

June 2021

I am a stickler for good customer service. My customer representative Susan was great. She listened to my request and was able to assist me. She knew just what to do. Thank you Susan for all of your help. Great customer service is not common.

M. Briggs

May 2021

Abigail was very helpful, explained what had happened, what they where able to do and helped book my family's first trip in a loooonnnggg time. Thank you for your assistance. Cheers

C. Lewis

May 2021

I had such a great experience booking my stay in The Dominican Republic in July on today with Jamilia Dollard, she was so attentive, friendly, and helpful. I would love for her to help me with my next vacation as well! Thank you so much Jamilia for a very courteous and professional experience today.

N. Carswell

May 2021

Jennifer Vernon was my Representative that politely assisted me through the whole booking process!! She took the time to make sure I understood what was happening & what would happen prior to our stay.

T. Coleman

May 2021

ABIGAIL IS AWESOME!!! She’s bubbly, easy to talk to, and she did a great job completing my reservation. She thoroughly explained everything & even helped me make a decision on my room choice!! Definitely 11/10 experience.

C. Wright

May 2021

I was scared to book my first vacation but I worked with an agent named Jasmine who really helped me out. She told me all the ins and outs and made it all seem so simple that wow!!! Suddenly I was booked to go to Cancun with my wife. Unbelievable! We are going to Cancun. Thanks Jasmine! I hope you help me take my next vacation!

D. Blythe

May 2021

I was able to get a great vacation package through Monster Reservations Group, and Sarah Grufferman was an absolutely phenomenal customer service specialist. She was extremely professional, kind, patient, and personable; she also answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns thoroughly. Sarah gave me time to think about the purchase and did not pressure me at all. She was also prompt with scheduled calls. Sarah was wonderful to talk to, and she helped me to put trust in a company that I had not heard of previously. I am very happy that I made the decision to purchase the vacation package, and I am thankful for getting such wonderful assistance from an awesome representative of Monster Reservations Group. Thanks, Sarah!!

C. Griffin

April 2021

With a short time frame to work in, Ryon with Monster Reservations, found us a great place on the ocean and upgraded our room. Thank you sir.

J. van der Does

April 2021

Bailey was quick, friendly and thorough. We got everything covered. She did a fantastic job.

M. Leger

April 2021

This company has been nothing but professional. I extremely was satisfies with Jessica regarding her knowledge and the ease of booking my vacation. I would recommend this company to others and look forward to our vacation.

C. Kirkwood

April 2021

Shamaica made my day. I am planning a last minute vacation and Shamaica really made sure I understood every aspect of my choices in location. She made this phone call seemless and fun. I hate last minute anything but her customer service skills put me at ease.

M. Scott

April 2021

We purchased a great 2 in 1 travel package to celebrate our 24th anniversary for this year and now we also will be able to save a trip for year! Jessica was so amazing and VERY professional!

C. Holt

April 2021

I spoke with Bailey today, and she was wonderful - super kind and very thorough. She helped with my reservation and was patient with me when I needed to call my husband to ask a few questions during our call. She recommended a nice resort and we are looking forward to our trip in May. Thanks for your help Bailey!

B. Beck-James

Mar 2021

I'm very excited about my upcoming trip. Ryon was amazing and went above and beyond to help us and I am so thankful for his patience and outstanding customer service!

J. Smith

Mar 2021

Joshua Knight was the hero of this call, it is our family's first time working with this company to get a vacation booked and he made it not only an effortless process for us but also an extremely positive one. He even provided recommendations specific to a our family with a 7-month old and covered everything in helpful, knowledgable, and professional way. I initially made the call anticipating just another sales rep interaction, but finished the call feeling as if I had just spoken to a good friend. Thanks, Josh!

A. Herbert

Mar 2021

Bailey in the reservations department is amazing! She helped me narrow down my travel selections based on availability for my desired dates and was very knowledgeable in all areas of the booking process to help make it a smooth transaction. I am looking forward to my upcoming trip!

P. Sample

Mar 2021

Great value for my Cancun vacation!! Lindsey, my vacation specialist, was absolutely wonderful! She was very friendly, professional and accommodating. I’m very happy with the entire experience.

A. Fryar

Mar 2021

Today Mary Tapican helped me book my vacation. She was very enthusiastic and pleasing to talk with. Not only was she pleasing to talk to, she was thorough on checking my dates and the availability of resorts. I was very happy with her and I wish she could be my own personal travel agent. I loved her energy. Mary keep doing an outstanding job. You are truly appreciated.

B. Coleman

Mar 2021

Both Jowanna and Jessica were very informative, helpful and demonstrated knowledge about the various vacation packages. I’d definitely want to work with them on my future travels. Excellent customer service.

S. Bogan

Feb 2021

I worked with Lauren in planning my vacation. I was a little unsure where I wanted to go. She searched the activities, weather, and locations so I have the best possible time. She was absolutely lovely!!

H. Boyes

Feb 2021

Bailey was super helpful and saved me by helping rearrange travel dates on short notice. She was so thoughtful and considerate, bending over backwards to make our reservation possible. Thank you!

B. Huber

Feb 2021

It was great and I personally had a great time with my rep.. she was fun, professional and a pleasure to book with.

D. Hurd

Feb 2021

Janelle was fabulous! Anna did a good job explaining my packages and future reservations.

P. Roberson

Feb 2021

April was amazing! She was immediately able to assist me with a booking issue I had, added me to the system and helped me choose the best dates for my vacation to Dominican Republic.

M. Novak

Feb 2021

Julia Askins was my Customer Service Rep and she was terrific. She answered all of my questions - and I had a lot of them as we are booking our first trip with Monster RG. And the destinations for the price can't be beat.

B. Miller

Jan 2021

We spoke with a young lady named Ashlyn Moore who was extremely helpful to arrange a date we felt comfortable with.

J. Dudgeon

Jan 2021

Ryon was extremely helpful with picking out the right vacation that would fit us perfectly. He was very transparent with each of the resorts and I trust him to make travel decisions. Solid rep of the company.

A. Stratis

Jan 2021

Ashley was very attentive to my call and helped extend my package. Much Appreciated!

R. Jones

Jan 2021

I had a great experience with Gibrelle booking my vacation. She was informative and explained the entire process to me. Colleen did a great job giving me more information about Silver Lakes and tips for an easier checking, when my trip was confirmed. In between, I spoke to many customer service representatives from guest service because I am traveling with 2 young boys and wanted to make sure the resort had activities for them to do. They even accommodated me and switched my resort. I’m looking forward to staying at Silver Lakes and can’t wait to go.

C. Buttacavoli

Jan 2021

Matt was truly a joy to connect with. He was informative, knowledgeable and hilarious! I have several more trips to book with Monster, I hope I am lucky enough to work with him again! Awesome service!

M. Valdez

Jan 2021

I would like to say that talking with Robert Atkinson was the best customer service I’ve ever had. He was very kind and open to explain me everything about my vacation package. Also he recommend to me to get protection and I did it. It was very helpful. Thank you so much.

Y. Petrova

Dec 2020

I had to make changes to travels and Yvonne at Monster group made the changes seamlessly. Looking forward to a great 2021! Thank you Monster and Yvonne for help starting the year in the right path!

K. Rossman

Dec 2020

CJ and Simone were great!!! Definitely went above and beyond for our booking. Very appreciative

R. Tolbert

Dec 2020

Amazing service, did everything by the book! Definitely found my new travel company and would recommend them to all my family and friends! The properties are all immaculate and the available destinations list is absolutely astounding!

K. Griffith

Dec 2020

Susan was awesome. We so detailed and informative and got my trip booked so easily! Thanks Susan!

G. Goldsmith

Dec 2020

Nina was wonderful on the phone booking my first package. Fun and helpful- I’ll be Leaving in a few months and if the entire vacation is as great as my first few experiences with these guys I’ll never travel with anyone else 🙂

M. Ellison

Dec 2020

Monster Reservations is so amazing. They respond immediately to any request. YVONNE was wonderful at explaining how the reservations work for my benefit. She contacted me in several ways so I didn’t miss her call. She even made an appointment to help me in the near future. I’m very impressed with Yvonne and Monster Reservations, thank you!

L. Okes

Nov 2020

I’m excited to go to Hawaii. Thank you Nicole for calling us and getting us booked! 🙂

C. Price

Nov 2020

Susan Cardona was an awesome agent, she was very helpful in guiding me through my travel package. Susan behaviour convinced me Monster Reservation is great place to book travel and vacation.

Y. Chonde

Nov 2020

I couldn’t find my confirmation email and was concerned I may have been scammed. I call the number I was given and spoke to Josh Knight, who was very helpful in finding it and relieving my concern! I’m very excited to be going on vacation as soon as COVID lets up!

H. Isiminger

Nov 2020

Lauren Castro was everything you could possibly want to deal with while calling to set up dates for a get away. She was informative, polite, accommodating, and most of all she listened to me and didn't try to sway me away from what I wanted. Great customer service!

J. Sledge

Nov 2020

WOW! I am impressed! Everyone is SO professional, but fun! Today, I spoke with April who happily changed my reservation (again...must be at least three times now) FREE because I purchased the inexpensive insurance. I feel like my friends are helping me go on vacations!

K. Wittington

Nov 2020

Yvonne was very helpful in providing all of our options and finding us the best fit quickly and efficiently when booking our trip to Orlando.

L. Donovan

Oct 2020

We received our confirmation for our first trip, however, we wanted to stay closer to St. Augustine, Hannah Fuqua checked for me and there was no availability closer. She offered to keep watch for any cancellations before our trip. Very professional and honest. So far so good.

R. Brown

Oct 2020

Due to Covid-19 I had to change my reservation with Monster, I was working with Lindsey and she was a delight. Keep up the great customer service.

M. Marich

Oct 2020

Colleen Wanzer was awesome!! Very nice to speak with made sure I was comfortable and understood before she hung up!!

M. Howard

Oct 2020

Excellent customer service from and. Lauren. She took the time to explain everything to me so the I totally understood the total program she was selling. She represented your company well.

E.Smith

Oct 2020

I spoke with Robert on the phone, and he was very honest and open about the locations I was interested in and even make recommendations based on what I was looking for. He didn’t pressure me to book and communicated well. That experience alone was worth a good rating. Their customer service is usually helpful and positive.

B. Curiel

Oct 2020

Robert at Monster is a blessing. COVID turned my schedules upside down, but he walked the extra mile to move me around and get my lodging back on track. His actions reflect positively on MRG as a testament to the service they provide.

J. Sanders

Sept 2020

Julia called me back within a timely manner on a weekend at that. The availability didn’t meet my schedule but she promised to call me back so we can figure out some other options. Excellent customer service !!!

I. Reese

Sept 2020

Great customer service by Justin Talbert. Straight and to the point and very helpful when answering questions. Would definitely recommend.

A. Tiernan

Sept 2020

April Dawson was kind and courteous through out the entire booking process. Vacationing has never been simpler!

J. Lentz

Sept 2020

Our rep was able to answer all our questions and even guided us through the whole booking process and even emailed us details on our package. Great customer service from Nicole B!

L. Lawson

Sept 2020

I received a call this morning on our upcoming vacation that had to be delayed it a later date. Coleen Wanzer took care of my needs and was on top of everything I wanted done. In addition, it was a pleasurer to work with her. She is a great spokesperson for your business.

L. Dowty

Sept 2020