• 844-648-2229
Follow Us on Facebook
  • 844-648-2229
Like Us on Facebook

TESTIMONIALS

Our guests have spoken and they love their experience! We have an A rating through the Better Business Bureau and 4.9 star Google user rating! Below is just a sampling of what our recent customers have had to say about their experience booking with us…

I have actually had great service on each interaction with Monster RG. I just spoke with Lauren and she was incredibly helpful and patient. We are trying to determine when / if / how to travel during COVID and she was able to answer all of my questions, provide me with options, and was willing to contact local vendors to assist with my planning and concerns.

H. Ashley

July 2020

Customer service was amazing. April D. was not on courteous and professional, she was very passionate about the product being offered!!!

J. Gray

July 2020

Talked to Josh in regard to scheduling a trip for us in October. Josh was very friendly, and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions, and got us a reservation for a time when there is a convention in town. Reservations for this time are not that easy to find. Good job. thank you.

D. Brown

July 2020

Blake, Nicole and Janelle were so nice and helpful in helping me with my vacation. Nicole especially was helpful in helping me find a vacation that fit my needs.

B. Hernandez

July 2020

April was a wonderful service rep. She helped me solve my issue with a bright and sunny disposition.

J. Newson

July 2020

I appreciate Nicole returning my call, we were able to get booked for Orlando in the fall. The family and I are stoked!

F. Hernandez

July 2020

My experience thus far with MRG has been very pleasant; I recently reserved a vacation package and thanks to their attentiveness and flexibility I look forward to my future travels, especially because my package was extremely generous and in the long run, I will end up saving so much money on travel. I had the pleasure of speaking with both Crystal Fulmer and Brandon Allen to ask some questions in regards to my reservation. They were both extremely pleasant to talk to and friendly. In terms of my experiences with customer service representatives, they set the standard high. Thanks to both of you!

S. Wijegunawardena

June 2020

It is a pleasure doing business with the Monster Reservations Group, especially Stella. Looking forward to vacationing at Silver Lake Resort!

K. Conway

June 2020

Lauren Castro was the lady that took care of us. She is absolutely awesome. I have booked a few trips with them and always receive awesome service! Brandon Allen also helped out with additional questions!

A. Garcia

June 2020

I contacted MRG Customer Service and Brandon was very professional and listened attentively to my concern/request. I have had no issues getting assistance from MRG. Thank you for your professionalism and great customer service.

D. Aguiar

June 2020

We appreciate the prompt help we received from April D. to day. Shee was very courteous and offered additional help. Your organization is blessed to have her as an employee. We definitely give her 5 stars!

M. Jones

June 2020

Just purchased a package with MonsterGroup Reservations and called to get a feel for possibilities of travel. April was the lady that I spoke with and she did an outstanding job of answering my questions and explaining the process. 5 stars for April for her professionalism and patience. Excellent service skills!!

M. King

June 2020

Lauren & Stella from the reservation department staff at Monster Vacations were exceptionally helpful and friendly when they called me about my upcoming vacation! They shared lots of different vacation options and were fun to talk to! They are very professional and courteous!

F. Cox

May 2020

Jerry Johnson II was the most helpful representative. He listened to all my concerns about my recent package purchase and responded with informative details. He made necessary changes to my package, emailed updated confirmation, and stayed on the line to ensure my receipt and review of the changes.

Jerry was extremely personable with a great sense of humor. He was a true pleasure to work with. Jerry is a role model of quality customer service!

J. Shaw

May 2020

We talked to Julia and she was very pleasant and was fun to talk with. She helped us correct the detail on our reservation letter and stayed on the line with us until the email came through with the correct detail.

R. Toledo

May 2020

Lauren was extremely polite, informative and helpful with all of our travel details.

S. Williams

May 2020

Stella Helton was amazing help to me in understanding the requirements of the promotion.

P Hagen

May 2020

Really great experience with representative Jerry! He pleasantly answered all of my questions and with no hesitation cancelled my upcoming vacation due to my concerns around COVID19. We discussed some awesome future vacation options which was much appreciated. Hope to land with Jerry again when it's time to book my vacation.

CM Mattison

May 2020

Had to change our Trip due to the Cronovirus-19 and we talked to Josh Knight he was VERY understanding and changed it for us with No Problem.

S. Riggenbach

April 2020

Having been skeptical about buying the vacation package I was pleasantly surprised when I called thru to the reservations group with some questions. My call started with the out most cheerful greeting by Julia Askins.

Julia was so pleasant and incredibly helpful. Answered all my questions and put my concerns to rest. When I asked if I could receive an email from her confirming what we discussed she readily agreed, prepared the email and sent it before our call ended.

I wish all customer staff were as pleasant to speak to, and as eager to help as Julia is!!

J. Picard

April 2020

Lauren C was fantastic to work with!!!! Excellent responsiveness and super friendly.

C. Alderson

April 2020

April was great helped me change my email address and corrected my phone number.

J. Ciardullo

April 2020

Julia was the best! She was courteous, professional, and informative. Looking forward to our trip.

C. Griffith

April 2020

Brandon was very helpful and professional in helping me reschedule my vacation.

A. Tomic

April 2020

Josh was very helpful and polite. He made us comfortable to talk with him. Thank you Josh.

N. Doshi

March 2020

Ryon was so helpful. We are looking forward to our stay and hope that goes a smoothly as our booking process!

K.C. B

March 2020

Had to change our trip due to the Cronovirus-19 and we talked to Josh Knight he was VERY understanding and changed it for us with no problem.

S. Riggenbach

March 2020

Julia was wonderful to work with. It was my first call after booking the initial confirmation and she helped me understand my options and what the booking process was like!

M. Howell

March 2020

Lauren C was fantastic to work with!!!! Excellent responsiveness and super friendly.

C. Alderson

March 2020

I just spoke with Julia to book our all-inclusive stay for our honeymoon, and she provided fast, excellent service and answered all of my questions. My fiance and I are looking forward to our trip!

A. Shores

March 2020

Matthew Sheffer really went above and beyond for my family and I. It was great to deal with someone who really tried to make things as good as possible with a sincere attitude.

S. Chrisman

Feb 2020

Julia Askins was so friendly and helpful! This is honestly one of the most friendly staffed organizations I’ve dealt with in years. We have several trips planned through them which we are very excited to embark.

D. Taylor

Feb 2020

Brandon was very helpful and took his time to answer all of your questions & plan the perfect spring break vacation for my family. Plus help us understand and how to use all the other perks. Give him a call to plan your next get away.

T. McKithen

Feb 2020

Joshua Knight assisted me in reserving our stay in Clearwater, FL. I have never had such an easy time planning and booking a vacation in all my life! Easy-Peasy and Joshua is very personable, easy to talk to, above-average listening skills and even funny! Thank you Monster Vacations & Josh.

D. Malak

Feb 2020

Brandon was very helpful and professional. It was one of the best experiences I ever had making a reservation.

J. Mallett

Feb 2020

Excellent customer service. Patience while I was checking travel costs on days being selected for my L.V. vacation plan.

C. Ann Farrell

Feb 2020

Crystal was fantastic!!! I’m so excited about my next getaway!

M. Rodden

Jan 2020

The agent I spoke with, Brandon, was extremely helpful and kind! I appreciated his quick responses and knowledge with my situation.

C. Thompson

Jan 2020

We had to change the dates of our stay in Myrtle Beach/Charleston area and Ryan was both very helpful and patient with making the change.

T. Cardinal

Jan 2020

Lauren Castro was amazing with helping me finalize the details for my Myrtle Beach trip. I'm so excited! A much needed vacation!

J. Edwards

Jan 2020

Julia was courteous and extremely professional in our engagement. She put my mind at ease, and presented alternative dates for my trip in the near future. I highly recommend this service.

A. Pickett

Jan 2020

Awesome customer service. Everyone has a positive attitude. I called with only 2weeks notice in peak season. They were positive they would help me for start to finish. My wife and my brother in law and his wife enjoyed our anniversary in Florida last year. Thanks again for the help and being positive the whole time you all was looking for a place where we all vacationed.

R. Harris

Jan 2020

Josh Knight was the person that help me in making everything possible. Excellent customer service. He answered all my question in a timely manner. I will be recommending all my family and friends to Monster Reservations. Again Thank you Josh Knight.

W. Thomas

Jan 2020

We appreciate the prompt help we received from Ryan to day. He was very courteous and offered additional help. Your organization is blessed to have him as an employee. We definitely give him 5 stars!

M. Jones

Jan 2020

Our representative was Matt, and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He was polite, professional, and knowledgeable. He made the entire experience seamless.

J. Dreher

Dec 2019

Julia provided excellent customer service today. Much appreciated.

N. Stockslager

Dec 2019

Ryan, Thank you for a great experience. It was nice speaking to you, I am looking forward for my vacation. You do a great job. You are a great asset to your company.

H. Ramdass-Mohan

Dec 2019

Josh gave great service with me today. Was Polite, honest and helpful when getting back to me with all my answers and request. I believe Monster found a great representative when they hired Josh. Thanks again!

C. Monteagudo

Dec 2019

I called in and spoke with Nick, he is great, spoke to me about the holidays and answered all of my questions and was very personable and professional, keep him please!

H. Crain

Dec 2019

Julia was amazing!!! Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and helpful.

J. Hartnett

Dec 2019

Julia was so informative and patient and FUN!!! She gave us several choices and my husband and I will decide which destination and I’ll be calling back and requesting Julia to book our vacation!!!

D. Maynard

Dec 2019

Matt was very kind and pleasant to talk to. He eased my mind in resending my vacation verification email out to me. I trust this is a legit company that wants to satisfy its customers. I recommend Monster Reservations Group

L. Rosser

Dec 2019

Spoke with Julia this morning, she was very helpful and knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions and provide phone numbers and advice.

S. Reed

Nov 2019

When I placed my call I was immediately connected to a representative named Samantha. We had a pleasant conversation about the vacation package that I had purchased and she seemed very knowledgeable about the packages. I was unable to schedule my destination, because my travel dates were to far out in advance. So Samantha offered to give me a call back once next years calendar comes out. So far I'm satisfied with the reception and all communication. We will see when 2020 arrives.

D. Huffman

Nov 2019

Pleasantly surprised with their professionalism during an extended phone call where we put them on hold several times to double check our calendars and make decisions... Joshua Knight was patient and particularly helpful in answering all of our questions. First time using Monster Reservations, and if all goes smoothly for our planned trip, we'll definitely use them again in the future!

M. Westfield

Nov 2019

Received excellent service from Ryan. He was able to explain the entire process and let us know what sites we can go to quickly as well as giving us an update on the property selection.

J. Smith

Nov 2019

Very pleasant experience, Blake Barbini gave great customer service.

S. Guy

Nov 2019

The agent, Julia was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional in her approach. My questions were answered to my satisfaction and I felt that I would not have an issue with dealing with them in the future.

S. Brown

Nov 2019

I spoke to Nick with a serious question, he helped me out more than I expected. Thank you for everything Nick you have helped me out more than you know.

D. Turnbull

Nov 2019

I have been very pleased with my experience at Monster Reservation Group. Today I spoke with Josh Knight and he was extremely helpful in explaining the full details of my package. I would definitely recommend your service to others. I can't wait to start traveling!

P. Gilbert

Nov 2019

Josh was a great source of information and help in scheduling my vacation. Not only did he answer all my question, he offered additional advice about future trip planning and timing. Josh wasn’t in a rush, was very friendly the entire conversation and really pleasant to speak with- rare these days with customer service agents. It was a refreshing experience to talk with Josh.

L. Kilgore

Oct 2019

Ryan was very helpful and quick to respond to my questions and requests!

H. Tomallo

Oct 2019

Nick is awesome. Answered all of my questions with ease. Great person to have for the company!

M. Martin

Oct 2019

Julia was very helpful to assist with my vacation plans. She was most courteous, energetic and informative explaining many questions I presented.Thank you so much, Julia!

K. Bruder

Oct 2019

Matt did a great job finding a resort that fit our needs!!!

M. Morgan

Oct 2019

Julia A was the perfect answer to my inquiries. Her attitude and knowledge was Stellar and I totally recommend her; and compliment Monster Reservation Group for hiring such a PERFECT addition to their staff.

V. Mattos

Oct 2019

Called in today to begin understanding what I bought. Julia made me excited to travel and answered my questions. She was happy to answer my questions.

J. Behrenwald

Oct 2019

Laura was extremely professional. She was very knowledgeable and had a great personality during our conversations. She was patient and respectful through all my questions. Because of Laura, I can honestly say that I had the best experience during what should have been a stressful time.

M. J.

Oct 2019

Samantha was awesome at getting our trip changed for us!! I appreciate her patience and enthusiasm for helping me!!!!

A. Maynard

Sept 2019

Matt was FANTASTIC! I was nervous at first, but I am a very happy customer! Thank you!!!

B. Hignite

Sept 2019

Julia was exceptional in her desire to make sure everything was correct with my Monster account. She stayed on the phone until I received her email to make sure. With customer service like that Monster will grow very fast.

G. Taylor

Sept 2019

Denise was very helpful in scheduling my vacation and getting the resort I wanted.

M. Milanesi

Sept 2019

Samantha and Ryon were great to talk with and set up accommodations for us . Their professionality was astounded as they went above and beyond what I chose to begin with, so I would like to thank them both and give them high regards. Thank you again, Samantha and Ryon.

M. Botello

Sept 2019

Josh was one of the best customer service representatives I have spoken to. Very nice and knowledgeable. Was not just reading what the screen said. He listened to my questions and made sure I understood before getting off the phone. He did not act as if he was racing the drive through line clock for fast service instead of good service.

R. Short

Sept 2019

Had a great experience with Matt he was extremely helpful and set us up with a great trip to Tennessee can't wait to get there ......... more to come after the trip.

E. Kendall

Sept 2019

Josh was a great help and pleasure to talk with. He answered all my questions about my package and help me start to plan things out, Cant wait for my vacation now!

D. Collado

Sept 2019

Josh or you may know him as Joshua took care of my concern in 5 seconds. He also was able to give me some tips on locations to visit. Thank you Josh for your help.

J. Gatewood

August 2019

Ryon was very helpful in answering my questions and explained things professionally.

K. Gustovich

August 2019

Ryon was absolutely awesome!!! I truly appreciate his dedication and professionalism!!!

M. Fishback

August 2019

Julia was great to work with. She provided me with all my information about my upcoming trip.

T. Angus

August 2019

Matt Sheffer was very helpful and pleasant to assist us finding the place we wanted to go at the time we were able to go. He is fun to talk to also!

Y. McKinsey

August 2019

Truly, truly, truly enjoyed my experience with Jenna Ludlow, she was absolutely amazing and wonderful. She was so professional and polite, and informative. I really liked her spirit and her committment and beautiful spirit. Her bubbly spirit and enthusiasm. She was so caring and went above and beyond to help us have a wonderful trip. Thank you so much for your time, your expertise, and for your excellent and outstanding customer service.

A. Eady

August 2019

Janna Lodlow was awesome helping me book my vacation. She was very helpful and answered all my questions.

G. Geiger

August 2019

I called Monster to book a last-minute trip to Maui, HI. Miraculously, Matt was able to find a great resort for me that is available in just 2 weeks. Surprising for such an in-demand destination. Matt was also delightful to talk with. What a great combination: very efficient AND fun. Overall a great experience. Thanks, Matt!

J. West

August 2019

A Message From Our CEO

Thank you for visiting Monster and hopefully you have spent some time perusing through our exciting destinations list as you begin planning your next trip with us! While most travel companies are putting out messages regarding flexibility and workarounds for existing plans due to the Coronavirus, I’d like to share an alternative thought.

Over 80% of vacations from the last week of March through the first few weeks of June have elected to reschedule their plans. Those guests decided to focus their travel on summer time dates, which we have heavily encouraged. We believe spring-time travelers will now look to schedule their vacation time between May-September, while traditional summer-time travelers will maintain their normally scheduled vacation plans. This will inevitably create a shortage of available inventory during the summer months.

As a company we are also offering reschedules for our guests with travel protection up until the day before check-in between now and August 31, 2020. Additionally, if you set your summer-time travel dates and cannot make it due to extended Coronavirus concerns, you are able to reschedule at no cost.

Vacations are important! We need them for our mental health, to reconnect with our loved ones, to go on new adventures and gain new experiences! Don’t procrastinate, set your summer-time travel dates now by calling 844.648.2229 Mon-Sat 9am-9pm EST.  Set your vacation dates soon and stay healthy!

Andrew McGill Fenderbosch

CEO / Monster Reservations Group

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

*You must be at least 25 years of age or older, have a gross annual income of $50,000 per year or more. Attendance of a 120 minute presentation is required to receive this special offer. You must also have a valid personal major credit card bearing a MasterCard®, Visa®, American Express®, or Discover® logo, or a valid personal major debit card bearing a MasterCard® or Visa® logo. You may cancel and request a refund at any time with in three (3) days following the date you purchased your vacation package, and the refund amount will be the purchase price of the vacation package less the retail value of any gift(s) and/or accommodations received. If you are a resident of the state of FL you will have thirty days (30) from date of purchase to cancel and receive a refund of your vacation package.

By submitting this form I consent to receive telemarketing calls from an automated telephone dialing system, pre-recorded messages and/or text messages on behalf of Monster Reservations Group, LLC and/or its affiliates at the above cellular/landline telephone I have provided above, regardless of this number being placed on any Do Not Call registry.