English EN Spanish ES
Follow Us on Facebook
English EN Spanish ES
Follow Us on Facebook

GUEST REVIEWS

Our guests have spoken and they love their experience! We have an A rating through the Better Business Bureau and 4.9 star Google user rating! Below is just a sampling of what our recent guests have had to say about their experience booking with us…

Spoke with Shannon M - she was amazing. Helped out so much with details of our upcoming trip! Look out Atlantic City!!!! Thanks so much Shannon! 🙂 We are looking forward to checking out all that Monster Reservations has to offer.

P. Faria

November 2022

Monster Reservations is an awesome way to have mini vacations with convenient locations. Thank you Rashad Brower for all the help you provided.

C. Peterson

November 2022

Chris D was amazing and listen to all my needs as far as traveling and gave me the best dates and rates! He will definitely book the rest of my trips 👍

A. Green

November 2022

Rashad B was a tremendous asset to me and my family in helping us with our travel plans. He was knowledgeable and patient in explaining everything to us. We will work with Monster again because of the service provided by Rashad.

S. Woodard

November 2022

I worked with Cory Mays. He was so helpful and informative. I called to cancel this whole deal. He worked with me and made me a deal I could not refuse. Great experience with Cory.

D. Elliott

November 2022

My reservation personal person Shaylah was absolutely the best... She completely understood my current situation and not only did she rebook me hassle free as possible but she offered kind words to enlighten my bad day... Thanks Shaylah I wish they were all like you!

T. Elder

November 2022

I called in this morning with questions about an upcoming trip for spring break. Kris was very helpful at getting the information that I needed. Was very helpful, kind and personable. It is amazing to find someone that really seems to care So THANK YOU KRIS

S. Gardner

October 2022

I called with a LITERALLY last minute reservation request (needed a stay for the following week) and just knew there would be no hope. But Mark Howard, my Reservations Specialist, was able to finagle an ALMOST exact match to my request! I’ll have to figure out one extra day, but I’m so relieved! Not only am I booked for Vegas at the very last minute… Mark was also very friendly, courteous, and super helpful! Thank you Mark!

H. Moree

October 2022

Ms. Brittany Bashor gave the absolutely best service and was very helpful in helping me find a destination of my liking. She made my experience exciting and very courteous.

C. Brown

October 2022

I received incredible service from Blake Doyle during my call to Monster Reservations Group. Blake's knowledge, patience, and professionalism enabled me to navigate and clarify several aspects of my travel package. Not only did he provide top tier service, he did it with a great sense of humor and personal touch. When highlighting the current excellent promotional opportunity, he was not pushy nor did he create a high-pressure sales environment in any way. Blake was a pleasure and I hope to work with him in the future.

C. Floyd

October 2022

Thanks so much Rashad Brower for excellent customer service. Now that you've cleared up all my travel questions I'm looking forward to taking off.

K. Walsh

October 2022

First time booking a trip, getting to stay at Tahiti Village!! Our reservation specialists, Rashad B. was wonderful to talk to and took the time to make sure it was available at the right price. Man deserves his own trip. Thank you.

M. Baca

October 2022

I love that I choose this travel group. I love it!!! And the person I just spoke with. Samantha Brown was awesome the 1st time I ever called in and was able to get everything I needed.

J. Williams

September 2022

I needed to change my reservation and Carley Byrnes was able to do it without a problem. She was so nice! Thank you Carley!

L. Bjornaraa

September 2022

Justin was awesome in making my experience heard and addressed. Went into detail to try and make sure all my questions were answered correctly. Excellent job.

S. McGinley

September 2022

Theo was very polite and helpful. He made this experience an ease. The weekend I requested was available because Theo did his best to assure my family and I were adequately accommodated. I appreciated the time he took to here the reason why this date was important and made it possible.

T. Love-Harvey

September 2022

Carly B is great! She helped me with my package after I was waiting for a while and was really quick with everything and very helpful.

E. Clayton Sr.

September 2022

Carly B is great! She helped me with my package after I was waiting for a while and was really quick with everything and very helpful.

A. Branch

September 2022

I had paid for a trip back in 2020. Life happens and I was unable to use it and then forgot. With the email reminder (thanks Monster) I was soon in touch with Sonia, who was super personable, friendly, patient and overall amazing helping me find something that would work. Thank you so much! I'm looking forward to my trip.

R. Cone

August 2022

I used the chat service to contact MonsterRG with a few questions about my upcoming trip to Punta Cana, DR. Whitney was prompt, polite and clear with her responses to me. A very positive experience.

G. MacKenzie

August 2022

My experience with Brian today was fabulous! He answered my call promptly, was super courteous and was ready and able to book my reservation for Cabo San Lucas in a matter of weeks! I could not be happier with his service and am now a fan of Trade Show Travel! Thanks Brian!

P. Bell

August 2022

Simone confirmed my reservation. She was kind and courteous. Simone explained well all of the added trip coverage protection and the price. She was helpful.

L. Campbell

August 2022

Aurora was very helpful and informative about the questions that I asked and she even gave more information than I asked. Thanks a bunch.

L. Hayes

August 2022

It was a pleasure booking our vacation with Brittany B. She was truly a pleasure to speak with and we look forward to seeing and staying at this resort she recommended and said it was very nice.

D. Johnson

August 2022

Unfortunately, I had to change my reservation due to family issue. I spoke to Alicia Wisman in the customer relations department and she made it happen, and it was quick and painless! This lady is certainly an asset to this company!

D. Hazelet

July 2022

Susan @Monster provided me and my wife with outstanding support. She answered all of our questions and provided us with the requested documentation. We thank you Susan.

D. Conway

July 2022

I spoke with Reggie this afternoon. He was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and helpful. I’ve been working with Monster Reservation group for a few years now and their customer service is why I keep returning!.

J. Sullivan

July 2022

Travis and the staff are helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I needed the details of my reservation package for my vacations and he went above and beyond to make sure I was fully informed and my needs met. I look forward to doing business with them for the foreseeable future. Top notch team they have there.

V. Downes

July 2022

Best vacation package I’ve ever bought. Corey Mays assisted me today and he was excellent!

R. Lopes

July 2022

I had the pleasure to speak with Mr. Travis Brown concerning my plannings vacations reservations. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He efficiently explained my vacation packages with good interest. He was very patient answering my reservation questions. He is a great asset to your Reservation team.

Tanu S.

July 2022

I spoke with Colleen today to ensure that everything was planned and correct. She was very pleasant even after I had to click over to receive a doctors call. She didn't hang up and told me it was okay 👌 In today's world it is hard to find people who who are naturally caring and nice.

T. Fountain

June 2022

Josh W did a great job explaining and answering questions. Quickly checked dates we were hoping for and made the reservation. He also let us know what to expect in email and phone call for confirmation. He made the whole process very easy.

S. Strickland

June 2022

Brittney was wonderful. Great talking to her & making reservations for me!

P. Lackey

June 2022

I worked with Reggie on a trip and he was so professional and helpful. I greatly appreciated him answering all of my questions and trying to get me signed up for things.

N. Hollenkamp

June 2022

I spoke with Slim to make my reservation. She was wonderful. She answered all of my questions. She put me at ease. We travel often and this was a great experience. We are looking forward to our vacation.

S. Washington

June 2022

Tey was very good and professional. Ensured I understood everything and set realistic expectations.

J. Owens

June 2022

Coleen provided top notch customer service. Patiently answered my questions and made me feel getting my vacation right was her top priority!

V. Cooper

May 2022

Susan Cardona was great with customer service. She called me back after the phone dropped the call. This was after she helped someone else. She is very kind and helpful. Thank you kindly Susan

A. Walls

May 2022

Thank you Stella for your help with our vacation reservations. Your quick response and follow-up was perfect. You were pleasant to listen to and covered all the details. I wish you and your family all the best!

C. Peterson

May 2022

I spoke with Susan regarding a trip my husband and I plan to take to York, PA. She was very knowledgeable and courteous and answered all my questions. She deserves five stars!

S. Bennett

May 2022

Colleen was absolutely wonderful. She made rescheduling my vacation quick and easy. What a great experience!

C. Lux

May 2022

Colleen was absolutely wonderful. She made rescheduling my vacation quick and easy. What a great experience!

P. Mesa

May 2022

My representative Matt was very helpful and professional even though see is pretty new on the job. He was able to navigate the system and get me the information I needed! We successfully booked a trip for Father's Day!

M. Holmes

April 2022

Chris D. Very professional, kind, courteous, searched for several destinations. A "True Asset" to your company! Please acknowledge Chris for his excellent knowledge.

D. Daniel

April 2022

Joshua W. Was incredible to work with! He made booking so easy and had many suggestions on what to do for our future trip to Charleston. Highly recommend!

S. Stinson

April 2022

Brandon Vaughn was a great help to me while planning for our vacation. My experience with him was awesome and he really took the time to answer every question that I had and guide me through many great locations.

J. Winston

April 2022

Susan Cardone with Monster Reservation Group was very nice to talk with and went out of her way to make sure i was compley satitied with my reservation. she covered all questions i ask. Susan was a great help and easy to understand.

R. Adams

April 2022

Monster Vacations is great - Colleen worked with me to find a location for my specific needs. I highly recommend them and the great Customer Service they provide.

B. Everett

April 2022

Christina, the reservation agent was super helpful in rebooking my reservation. Christina was very patient and explained all details with a good understanding. Christina is definitely an asset to your reservation department. Thank you kindly!

M. Flores

Mar 2022

Great customer service today from Bailey . She was very helpful and knowledgeable Thank you I appreciated your help.

K. Jablonska

Mar 2022

Jamilia Dollard was a great help in helping me secure my vacation package! I hope to be travelling soon...SO EXCITED !! Thanks again!

S. Jackson

Mar 2022

My experience speaking with the service representatives has been nothing short of excellent! Susan Cardona is a ROCK Star, so pleasant and witty! Customer Service oozes from her body and voice. She made my booking process so easy and I look forward to booking my next trip!

H. McMasters

Mar 2022

My customer service rep, Reggie Mitchell, provided excellent recommendations for the many options I have for my vacation. I really appreciated the ease and friendliness of our conversation, and Reggie’s willingness to take time to address my questions about various destinations.

M. Sanchez

Mar 2022

I've had no issues dealing with Monster Group and we've been able to visit some amazing hotels. I'll always recommend them to anyone because their customer service has always been outstanding! Especially a rep Anna Strait who has been just so patient and knowledgeable. She made what I thought would have been a stressful conversation and reservation very easy and saved us a hassle. Thanks Anna and thanks Monster! Also! Had another great experience with Matt and he was so courteous and knowledgeable. They really have the best staff here at Monster!

C. Cash

Mar 2022

I spoke with Samantha and Patty to make my reservations. Both were extremely helpful, answering all my questions, regardless of how many I asked. They were personable, very considerate of my needs, and eager to help me make reservations that would work for me. I found this to be one of the best experiences I have ever had making reservations for a trip.

I called today to check on my confirmed trip, and they were so nice. Answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable with my decision to utilize Monster and this reservation. Five star experience today. 🙂

S. Cutshaw

February 2022

Colleen Wanzer was very polite and informative. Was able to answer any and all questions. Very nice to deal with a professional. Thanks again Colleen.

P. Lindstrom

February 2022

Matt is Great guy, easy process to book my vacation. I highly recommend booking with Monster. Safe Travels everyone!!! 😉

L. Gowder

February 2022

I booked a trip with Monster and Justin Morrison called to confirm my vacation. He was pleasant, professional and very knowledgeable. The whole process took about 10 minutes but the majority of that time was spent answering my 100 questions. I was very pleased with the level of customer service received from Justin.

C. Smith

February 2022

Susan Cardona was the best. She was very thorough in explaining my trip details. Her customer service skills are to die for. It's nice hearing a very professional and knowledgeable voice on the other end of the phone.

G. Brown

February 2022

Mahleah MacDonald provided the best level of service. She was patient and fun to talk to. She gave a lot of extra information.

D. Diggs

February 2022

Jamilia D was extremely helpful and super friendly to work with. She helped me to resolve unforeseen issue in short notice. I was so happy about it. Very professional, knowledgeable and pleasure to work with agent. Thank you!!!

V. Kozlinska

January 2022

Phoned to get details about our reservation for our upcoming trip. Rachel Roberge cheerfully answered all our questions, and more. Great phone service!

R. Doyle

January 2022

Reggie at monster reservation was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He provided great options for travel experiences that were family oriented. Thanks Reggie!

M. Thompson

January 2022

Matt was amazing. He was very helpful and patient with me. All of my questions were answered and he was glad to help. Very informative and I will definitely be working with them again.

M. Harris

January 2022

Laurie was so helpful. She worked with me on dates and even called me back at my convenience. If the trip is as good as her service, we'll have a wonderful time. Thanks.

A. Acerno

January 2022

Stella assisted me in reserving our stay in Orlando, FL. I have never had such an easy time planning and booking a vacation in all my life! Easy-Peasy and Stella is very personable, easy to talk to, above-average listening skills and even funny! Thank you Monster Vacations & Stella!

D. Malak

January 2022

Christina was very helpful when I requested to change my original reservations from Orlando, Fl to Myrtle Beach, SC. She was very attentive to my needs and was able to secure the new dates that I needed. She was very professional and polite when I had questions. Thank you, Christina and Monsters Reservations Group.

P. Williams

December 2021

Jamilia at Monster Reservations was such an awesome help. Very professional customer service and provided a solution to my issue effectively. Thank you!

J. Wallace

December 2021

Matt was very helpful and informative. He helped me choose a destination that would be perfect for my family.

K. Recio

December 2021

When I called Reggie answered... because of his professional, knowledgeable and nurturing demeanor, I now feel assured that I made the right decision. Kudos to Monster and Reggie.

J. Thomas

December 2021

Susan was very nice and was able to help us with everything we asked. She was patient and whatever is the opposite of pushy. 😁 I was never uncomfortable. I will be booking all of my vacations with her. Thank you Susan!

G. Harman

December 2021

Blake Barbini Was our Representative and Was such a joy to speak with as well as jasmine from sales Both these people made every attempt to make me and my Families First Christmas Vacation One To remember with ease Thanks Monster Reservations for employing these 2 Wonderful Human 😏

D, Dina

December 2021